We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All good” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   999 Bob Arnold Boulevard, Lithia Springs, GA 30122   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Weekend Getaway Package
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“All good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

I have stayed at this location many times. There is never a problem; the staff and hotel are all good. I have recommend this hotel to my friends. I highly recommend this location for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    62
    16
    5
    8
See reviews for
106
25
6
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lithia Springs GA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

We found the hotel staff helpful in making our stay very pleasant. The breakfast was very good and myself and all my children were able to find food that they liked. We really were not there long enough to utilize many of the other hotel services, but I liked what I saw. I would recommend this hotel to others and am sure that everyone would find it acceptable.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

Standard Hampton Inn room and layout here nothing special nothing bad few odd things to mention though. First is that for some odd reason my mattress moved on the box spring several times being 4 or more inches off from center. In addition, the remote control here is not standard Lodgenet material and I found it unresponsive for the most part. When I first entered my room the TV would not turn on finally I got sound but no picture after messing with it for about 15 minutes I called the front desk and was instructed to unplug the TV from ghe back and replug it in while holding the front of the TV. As strange as this sounds it actually worked.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wesley Chapel, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

Hotel was worth it's value. It's close to Six Flags, downtown Atlanta and restaurants/stores. Had a few maintenance items which they addressed by giving me a free nights stay on a future visit. Front desk staff was extremely helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

We traveled with a group of teens, so we had to have a comfortable place where we felt safe. This was the place. They had space and breakfast was free. A plus when traveling with kids. Having to go to restaurant for breakfast would been a logistacal nightmare. No one gets up on time.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phila pa.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Location is close to highway, eateries, gas station and other hotels. Staff is pleasant and helpful, for the most part. Ask for Jason, he is very pleasant and knows the area well. Overall, a great place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Allen, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Had a good stay at the Hampton Inn. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was decent and the breakfast was good. Only issue was that they put an authorization on both my card I made my reservation with(many months ago) AND the card I used to check in. I was not pleased about that. But they released one but it took 48 hrs

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#3 of 11 in Lithia Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 37 reviews
3.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Six Flags
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I...
#4 of 11 in Lithia Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 18 reviews
0.2 mi away
Springhill Suites Atlanta / Six Flags
Springhill Suites Atlanta / Six ...
#5 of 11 in Lithia Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags

Address: 999 Bob Arnold Boulevard, Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Atl-6 Flags
Hampton Inn & Suites Atl-Six Flags Hotel Lithia Springs
Hampton Inn And Suites Atl-Six Flags
Hampton Inn Lithia Springs
Lithia Springs Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.