We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Reunion for 200 people and this was a great location for a group this size, and convenient for getting to the amusement p” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   999 Bob Arnold Boulevard, Lithia Springs, GA 30122   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Get Double HHonors Points
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Certificate of Excellence 2014
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Family Reunion for 200 people and this was a great location for a group this size, and convenient for getting to the amusement p”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

The rooms are a little older looking than other Hampton Inns I've stayed at but the hotel was clean and beds comfy as usual. Free wifi throughout and the family enjoyed having spaces to spend time as a group at breakfast, the lobby and pool. Also, the hotel location is only about 15/20 minutes from sights in Atlanta.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    57
    15
    5
    8
See reviews for
94
23
5
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marysville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

I always stay at Hampton when I am traveling, and I have yet to be disappointed. Comfortable, clean beds. Friendly, accommodating staff. Lovely lobby. Extremely clean. Room was quiet and comfortable.*********************************

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
savannah, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Not there much, but it was all we needed with a little extra. The rooms were great. The pool was okay. The staff went out of there way to help. It was close to where we were going on Saturday and that was a huge benefit.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

Despite only staying at this property for one night I am extremely pleased. The hotel was clean and inviting, have security cameras in the hallways, and the front desk staff were extremely friendly and professional. Check in/out was quick and painless. Breakfast was typical hampton inn fare, coffee was hot and fresh. The room was comfortably furnished, the bed was beyond comfortable and the bathroom was HUGE and even had a walk in shower. Couple this with the fact that the rates are very reasonable and the hotel is only a 5 minute drive from Six Flags and the result is a very happy patron. My wife and I would happily stay here again in the future!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Several members of our family stayed here over Labor Day weekend while we were in town for a memorial service. We booked the 2 doubles suite with a pull out sofa and ample room for our family. The room was very clean and beautifully appointed. Our other family members were also pleased with their rooms.

The breakfast/dining/lounge area in the hotel is very nice. Tons of room and beautifully decorated with a great big screen TV. The breakfast buffet was great with lots of options. They have a nice snack shop area near the front desk where you can buy pretty much anything you might need in your room. They have toiletries and a lot of things to snack on. Chips, candy, cookies, water, soda, gatorade, frozen dinners, cup of noddles, etc. and their prices are extremely reasonable.

The staff was very helpful and nice, especially Jason, who worked at nights. There is also a really nice pool area.

We will definitely return to this property on future visits to the area.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel has always been very consistent with their service, accomodations,check-in and cleanliness. I had a last minute trip and as always,they had a room. the parking is plentiful however if you get there late,plan to park in rear and walk around. Staff at desk was friendly and offered additional assistance. The lobby and dining were very clean and odor free. Room was comfortable and no loud late night guests ! Hurray ! The breakfast is really good with a variety of fruit, cereals, hot foods and drinks. Elevator just a bit slow ,but hey, beats walking 4 flights of stairs. This hotel is just off the interstate and very easy to get to and from.
I cannot guarantee it but you should be pleased with your stay and the rates are usually lower than others in the area.

Room Tip: I am not sure they have room service as I rarely use that so I cannot comment either way. The 4th f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connecticut
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

This is a very nice, well appointed, clean, and new hotel. Several members of the family stayed here and all were very happy. Beds were big and comfortable. Staff was very friendly, especially the breakfast lady. Big smiles and gave all those traveling that day a little "to go" bag with some water, a muffin, etc. Only small thing was that the air conditioner was a little loud cycling on and off through the night. Overall I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags

Address: 999 Bob Arnold Boulevard, Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Atl-Six Flags
Hampton Inn & Suites Atl-6 Flags
Hampton Inn & Suites Atl-Six Flags Hotel Lithia Springs
Hampton Inn Lithia Springs
Lithia Springs Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.