We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fine dining in lilburn” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Three Blind Mice

Three Blind Mice
1066 Killian Hill Rd SW #101, Lilburn, GA 30047
(770) 696-4139
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 101 Restaurants in Lilburn
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
120 helpful votes 120 helpful votes
“fine dining in lilburn”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Three blind mice is the closest place to fine dining on this side of town. The restaurant has a cute atmosphere delicious food and a full bar. The only negative would be that the restaurant is small. I have had several things here, but I just love the spinach salad with warm bacon dressing I had at lunchtime. The sandwiches at lunchtime are delicious as well. I didn't like the calamari as much, but only because we had a lot of pieces that looked like the whole octopus, blekh! BUT.... if you like those pieces of calamari, then great. I will definitely be back to Three Blind Mice and thank you for being close by

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    23
    6
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lilburn, Georgia, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Dinner, but AWESOME LUNCH”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

I live in Lilburn, so I'm here often. TBM never fails to disappoint for dinner, but its for lunch that I love, love, love it. The salads are unbelievably fresh and awesome. The service is impeccable, its a favorite for a reason. Just, really, you should go here.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Awesome Restaraunt!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

My wife and I love this restaurant! We go here about once every 10 days. The food is always very good, reasonably priced, and the portion sizes are perfect for the price. The menu is seasonal and TBM does their best to use fresh ingredients. This is our go to restaurant when we have friends and family in town. No one has been disappointed yet! The crispy skin salmon is one of my favortie menu items. Save room and time for desert. The molten chocolate cake is made to order and is deliciously good!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atlanta
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful Find!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Love going to this restaurant. The service is always good and the food very good and always consistent! I l love the trout entree that is on the menu right now. It is served with gnocchi and a bacon cream sauce. Yummy! My husband usually gets Steak Diane or the Pork Saltimbocca. I love the drinks there and also the dessert. My favorite desserts are the Molten Cake, Creme Brulee or the Sticky Toffee Pudding.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haslett, Michigan
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Fresh Delicious and Friendly”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

We were here for an after wedding dinner. The atmosphere was great and the staff was very friendly. Appetizers and entrees were delicious and the wine was good.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Three Blind Mice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Three Blind Mice, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.