We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Job!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth to your Saves list
Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth
1775 North Brown Road, Lawrenceville, GA 30043   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Lawrenceville
Delaware, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Job!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

I enjoyed my stay and I will be back! Excellent service, very nice rooms. The staff is fantastic at this hotel. That is usually the difference between a good stay and a great stay. Keep up the good work. I will see you soon!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Wonderful! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. It means a lot to us that you mentioned our staff since our service and friendliness are important to us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    231
    45
    12
    3
    2
See reviews for
106
23
17
118
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lawrenceville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

A very good place to stay: large rooms with kitchen equipment, free and good breakfast, free dinner on four weekdays, free WiFi, nice people. I Would definitely choose again this hotel. And it has good road traffic connection.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Thank you for reviewing our Homewood Suites. It's great that you were able to enjoy many of the amenities that the brand has to offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

I stayed here over the Thanksgiving Holiday and I couldn't have stayed at a better place. They all were very friendly and made sure your stay was pleasant. They interacted with the guest and made them feel at home. I enjoyed my stay and can't wait for my next trip because I will be staying here again. The room was clean and very spacious. I really don't have anything bad to say about this place.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Thank you for choosing our Homewood Suites!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

Stayed here after a Georgia Football game. The hotel was extra clean and not really a hotel. It was more like an apartment with a full kitchen AND separate bedroom. Breakfast was excellent...on real plates, not paper. Definitely would stay again! Great Staff!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It is especially gratifying to hear that you enjoyed our staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynesville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

When I travel to Duluth GA, I will only stay at this hotel due to the cleaniness of the facility and rooms, room size and the complimentary breakfast and dinner. Wonderful staff that were friendly and helpful. The suite was very comfortable and liked the bedroom closed off from the sitting area and kitchen so we could get work done in a informal atmosphere and they have conference rooms should one be needed.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
SO happy to hear that you enjoyed our one bedroom suite. It is nice to have the bedroom closed off if you need to conduct business or are traveling with children and want some privacy!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

When I first moved to the metro Atlanta area I stayed at this Homewood Suites for a few months. Everyone on staff is/was extremely friendly and helpful. Almost family after my extended stay. My room and the property in general were always clean. Should have used the gym more but when I did it had everything I needed.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. It can be so much fun to get to know guests who stay for longer periods of time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

The room was more than we expected at a very good value. They were clean and well stocked. The room was quiet even though a major thoroughfare runs right by the hotel. Breakfast was clean and good with an okay selection of foods. The staff was very friendly.

Stayed November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Thank you for your review and for staying with us.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth

Address: 1775 North Brown Road, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Lawrenceville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lawrenceville
#2 Family Hotel in Lawrenceville
#2 Business Hotel in Lawrenceville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth hotel has been designed to provide guests with all the comforts and conveniences of home near Atlanta, Georgia. Located just off I-85 and Sugarloaf Parkway, our hotel is easily accessible from major freeways and access routes. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, or if you're looking for comfortable temporary housing in Atlanta, our upscale hotel is the ideal accommodations option for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook, getaroom.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta i-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth Hotel Lawrenceville
Homewood Suites Lawrenceville
Homewood Lawrenceville
Lawrenceville Homewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.