We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   110 Jameson Drive, LaGrange, GA 30240 (Formerly Jameson Inn LaGrange)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in LaGrange
1 review
“Great experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms are very clean. The cleaning staff and office staff was very friendly. A great price for the quality of the place! Breakfast could be a little better thats all. In a very great location alot of options around it. If traveling for work or

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 1 week ago
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Nicoletta Burston
General Manager
Quality Inn, LaGrange, GA
706-882-8700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    9
    3
    2
    2
See reviews for
10
8
2
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014 via mobile

Room was super clean and staff was great. Good breakfast. Nice bed and TV. Small pet friendly. The maids were great and remember it's OK to top them fora job well done! I will definitely stay here again when in Lagrange.

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 5 weeks ago
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Nicoletta Burston
General Manager
Quality Inn, LaGrange, GA
706-882-8700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seneca, SC
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

We were made to feel very welcomed at the Quality Inn in Lagrange, GA by the gentleman who checked us in and by the The general manager at checkout. They were extremely nice and thanked us for our business. That does not happen much these days. The room was clean and comfortable. We stayed here from South Carolina for the Auburn vs South Carolina game. If in Lagrange, stay here.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, October 31, 2014
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Nicoletta Burston
General Manager
Quality Inn, LaGrange, GA
706-882-8700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

My wife, Faye and I celebrated our 10th anniversary on 10/16/14. We went to Callaway Gardens and stayed the first night at Mountain Creek Inn in Pine Mountain. And then we decided to go to LaGrange and to try to find a motel that was reasonably priced and that had continental breakfast for our last night. LaGrange is only about 20 miles from Callaway Gardens. We found this Quality Inn off i85 at exit 18. We checked out the room and the bed at first. The General Manager, Nicky Burston, was most helpful to us. She went out of her way to help us. Her attitude was one of the best we have seen at any motel. Nicky was the one who waiting on us at the front desk. She called Choice Privileges for us to straighten out our points to apply them to our room. We found that the same helpful attitude that she displayed permeate every staff member we met. JoAnn who cleaned our room was excellent and very helpful. And Lane, the Maintenance man, was very helpful to us and came in after he just got off to solve a small leak problem at the back of the toilet. The room and the bed were great! This motel is very clean and the rest of the staff we met need to be commended as well to include Mildred and Ruth, who checked us out. Thanks to Nicoletta (Nicky) Burston and the entire team. The flowers in front of the Lobby are beautiful and the grounds are well maintain. The next time we go to Callaway Gardens, we plan to stay there. We may go for the Christmas lights this year.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, October 22, 2014
Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback. We do take pride in our cleanliness and customer service. We are delighted that you chose to spend your Anniversary here at the Quality Inn. We look forward to providing you with the same excellent customer service next time you are in town. See you soon.
Sincerely,
Nicoletta Burston
Quality Inn Lagrange
706-882-8700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

On a recent visit to see my family, I chose to stay at the Quality Inn, LaGrange, based on my experience with motels closer to my family and comments made by others that have stayed there. The great commenters were correct in their assessments of the Inn. Karen, who makes you feel very welcome, and Nicci were amazing and made me feel as though we were old friends. The room was clean, well appointed and quiet. The breakfast area was clean and the care that Nicci took to make sure that everyone had what they needed was more reminiscent of being in a restaurant than a motel; even though Nicci is the General Manager. She likes to make sure her guests are treated well and it shows. For the excellent price I just don't see how it could be beat. It's a longer drive back and forth, but I will always stay here when I am in the area. ---Lucy from NC

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, October 20, 2014
Thank You for taking the time to respond to our online survey your kind words are greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you when you are back in town. I really enjoyed our conversation at breakfast and look forward to talking to you again. See You Soon.
Sincerely,
Nicky B
Quality Inn Lagrange
708-882-8700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

I walked into bathroom in room 207 at 3am and went down on my butt ,I had pins put into my SI joint 5 months ago,and I landed on the incision site.There was a puddle of water,at 1st I thought my hubby missed then saw it was coming from the wall behind the toilet and the molding was coming off.Next morning went down and complain .The desk employee couldn't apologize any more .She told me to call on Monday and talk to the manager.Which I did and asked why I didn't fill out an accident report? I'm sorry but your employee didn't give me one to fill out.She comped me with 5000 pts on a choice privilege card,which is squat need at least 8000 for a free night.I should have sued them for stupidity of not checking the rooms personally as a Manager ,I know I would. Bed was way to soft as were the pillows too.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, October 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Nicoletta Burston
General Manager
Quality Inn, LaGrange, GA
706-882-8700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

We had an awesome stay the staff was super friendly and the Manager was very accommodating and the hotel was very very clean and we really enjoyed the breakfast ! We will definitely stay at this hotel again, it is by the best bang for the buck !

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, October 13, 2014
Thank You For taking the time to complete our on line survey...On behalf of myself and staff we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon so we can provide you with the same excellent service.
Thank You
General Manager
Nicoletta Burston
Quality Inn Lagrange,Ga
706-882-8700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 110 Jameson Drive, LaGrange, GA 30240 (Formerly Jameson Inn LaGrange)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > LaGrange
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in LaGrange
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Lagrange
Lagrange Jameson Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.