We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, helpful staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Sleep Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1321 Hospitality Ave, Kingsland, GA 31548   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #13 of 20 Hotels in Kingsland
Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Friendly, helpful staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2010

1. Good location 2. Excellent service 3. Nice rooms, could be a little larger but satisfactory.4. Good variety breakfast. 5. The price is excellent. We had two rooms on a golf outing and had a great time. The hotel is quiet and we had a 1st floor near the lobby and never heard any other travellers. The staff went out of their way to help us with any request. You'll like it here.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    62
    29
    9
    6
See reviews for
58
79
23
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
southeastern PA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2010

There are about a half dozen hotels close to each other in an area that looked recently developed. We've had good luck with Choice Hotels in the past so decided to stay here. Bedding and fixtures and carpeting seemed new, was very clean and quiet, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast provided more choices than most motels. It was definitely above what we expected for the price.

A minor drawback is that it was just a bit difficult to navigate the streets in this new area, due to all the motels right there. It would be easier during daylight.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby Ontario
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2010

Excellent hotel, you get real value for your money here!

No complaints about ANYTHING associated with this hotel

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2010

Are stay at your sleep inn was very relaxing. We had to get off the road because there was to many cars and trucks on the interstate because of accidents. Your staff was very helpfull.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2010

new place great service and very clean rooms worth every penny...will be staying there 4 a long time coming.....gene

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
south carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2010

This is the second time staying at this motel and when Im in the area, there will be no where else that I would stay. From the time that I walked into this facility, until the time I left, there was nothing but true customer service and the room was totally amazing. The quality of the bedding and everything was just what a long day of driving called for. No other place in the area can compare. I have stayed at other places in the past in Kingsland. Thank you so very much Sleep Inn & Suites, its always my pleasure.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Marys, Georgia
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
104 helpful votes 104 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2010

We have been staying here 4+ times while we've been building our retirement home in St Marys, GA. Everyone we've met connected to the hotel has been friendly and most helpful. Suggest asking for upstairs room in warm weather as some mold smell in first floor rooms...otherwise, has been just what we needed. Breakfast room is neat, waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit, usual fare. Have recommended it to other couples doing the same.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 1321 Hospitality Ave, Kingsland, GA 31548
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Kingsland
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 20 Hotels in Kingsland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Kingsland
Kingsland Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.