We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sleep Inn Comfort” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Sleep Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1321 Hospitality Ave, Kingsland, GA 31548   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #13 of 20 Hotels in Kingsland
Norfolk, VA
1 review
“Sleep Inn Comfort”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2009

We very much enjoyed the comfort of the Sleep Inn hotel. It was a quiet place, the host was friendly, and the place was personalized. So many places are just a "business".

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    62
    29
    9
    6
See reviews for
58
79
23
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
west palm beach
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2009

We stayed on our way to Charleston S.C. Nice clean hotel very comfy and near cute place called ST.Mary's. nice restaruants in the area and lots to do.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spartanburg
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2009

Room and bath were larger than other Sleep Inns I've stayed in. Nice choices for breakfast. Many restaurants nearby. Staff very polite and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SC
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2009

This is a great stop for us. Lots of restaurants nearby. Hotel is always clean and well staffed. Fairly decent rate.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
84 hotel reviews
Reviews in 86 cities Reviews in 86 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2009

Stayed here based on Tripadvisor ratings. The best thing about this hotel is its location: it is NOT right next to the highway. As a result, it is very quiet. The staff were extremely pleasant. The rooms are small but clean and pleasant. My room lacked shampoo which I did not notice until I got in the shower and discovered the little bottle was lotion. If you are a stock market follower, note that this hotel does NOT get CNBC. The bedframe on my bed was broken, with a sharp piece protruding which was hidden by the bedskirt, which I discovered when I banged my leg against it. But, I slept well because it was quiet!

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2009

Overall, everything was first-rate. The staff, from check-in desk, to the free breakfast was excellent. The room was nice and the bed comfortable. Just not sure what the "Sleep signature shower" was...that was probably the one "low" point of the room.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north caorlina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2009

We were heading to Florida for a cruise. This hotel was easy to find and very nice. The service was great, staff, and the room. The breakfast the next morning was great with friendly service. The front desk worker was very very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this to other people and gladly stay in the hotel again.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 1321 Hospitality Ave, Kingsland, GA 31548
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Kingsland
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 20 Hotels in Kingsland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Kingsland
Kingsland Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.