We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of McDonald's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McDonald's
203 W Oglethorpe Hwy, Hinesville, GA 31313
(912) 368-3330
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 79 Restaurants in Hinesville
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

They have a huge play area for the kids and the staff was sooo nice, courteous. The kids enjoyed playing as we waited for our food. The restaurant was very clean. I was asked if I needed anything at least 5 times. A good stop!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    2
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hinesville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Child's Desire”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

McDonalds menu is alive and memorized in my child's mind. It is a special occasion now or in this instance when my child was under the weather that McDonalds was requested. I also selected something from the menu it doesn't seem to change with time. Children will mostly like it and that is to be expected.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Meh... It's McDonalds”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013 via mobile

Average at best. Only McDonalds I have to regularly pull over to the wait zone for drive thru. Not super clean inside either. But my expectations for a fast food place are pretty low.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“A good stop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

They had a good food rating of 96 which they deserve because the food was cooked well and presented well. Good job.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Think they are rushing”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2011

We ate lunch one day and breakfast on another day. Both times the cheese was not melted and the food didn't seem very warm.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage McDonald's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.