We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big macs cold” 3 of 5 stars
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
286 W. Clinton St, Gray, GA
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 18 Restaurants in Gray
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Big macs cold”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

Two for one big macs today. They must have stocked up. Everthing that I got was cold, including the apple pie.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    3
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Cleanest McDonalds ever!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

This is the single nicest McDonalds I have ever seen. Very clean, very modern. As far as McDonalds go this is as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“biscuits are great.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

I have to admit they more often than not get a drive thru order wrong, but it's still one of the best Mac's around. The vanilla Latte and a bacon, egg, and cheese biscuit is your best bet.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Something always wrong with order”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Seems like every time we go to this McDonald's, our order ends up being wrong! So aggravating!i advise you to check your order every time... ESP before you pull away from the drive-thru.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grovetown, Georgia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“kept getting it wrong”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

The place was exceptionally clean, free wifi, receptacles available for recharging computer battery. The visit would have been perfect but the clerk got my order wrong, twice and she looked like she was spacey!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage McDonald's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.