We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Chick-fil-A Anywhere” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
209 Sourwood Trl, Fayetteville, GA 30215-2818
770-461-3364
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #67 of 116 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
F'ville, GA
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“The Best Chick-fil-A Anywhere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

I have been to Chick-fil-A restaurants wherever they are located and this Dwarf House is hands-down the best!!! No other Chick-fil-a let's you order chicken minis through the drive thru anytime of day.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    2
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fairburn, Georgia
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“No Chick-Fil-A”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

There is no Chick-fil-A. I drove by here, and I saw nothing. The Chick-Fil-A's are up in Fayetteville.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Georgia
Top Contributor
800 reviews 800 reviews
506 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 190 cities Reviews in 190 cities
346 helpful votes 346 helpful votes
“Good Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

This place was great. Great food, and great staff. nice to have a place like this in Fayetteville. Chick-fil-a never disappoints us.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Excellent Customer Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Who doesn't love Chick-Fil-A? I mean, best chicken sandwich hands down and you can't beat their customer service. The level of customer service is the same at every, single establishment I've frequented in the Atlanta metro area. I have had my fair share of Chick-Fil-A. Let me tell ya!

These people are doing something right!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012 via mobile

Great friendly service, fresh food, and I was served fast.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-fil-A, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.