We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Pizza in Fairburn” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Oz Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Oz Pizza
5 West Broad St, Fairburn, GA 30213
770-306-0603
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 41 Restaurants in Fairburn
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza & Pasta
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Douglasville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Delicious Pizza in Fairburn”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I visited Oz pizza on a busy Friday night. The restaurant was full with many dine in and carry out customers. After waiting in line for a few minutes, we ordered and took a seat on the patio. The pizza was quickly made and was delicious. We ordered pizza with Pineapple, sun dried tomatoes, pineapple and Canadian bacon. The crust was fresh with a good texture and the ingredients were al delicious. We are looking forward to our next visit.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    11
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“LOVE.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

This is my favorite pizza place hands down. I travel an hour and a half a few times a year just to eat here. Its that good. I really wish I had one closer to me.. It sounds really good right now! I will be visiting very soon!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Skip the chains, you can't beat OZ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

We were staying nearby for a girls' weekend and none of us are from the area. We had lunch at Oz and loved it. Great pizza, great outdoor dining, great service -- even gluten free crust. We're very glad we found this place!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyrone, Georgia
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Awesome Veggie Deluxe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

I know there are lots of opinions on pizza but to me thIs is the best! Neat atmosphere, a very in-town, urban feel to it. The service Is always friendly and pleasant. You order at a counter and fill your own drinks but they brIng your order to your table. I always order one slice of veggie deluxe and it Is very filling. This veggie has fresh spinach, artichokes, eggplant, lots of garlic plus a whole lot more. My family loves the calzones. This is truly a gem on the southside!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great local spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

Excellent Caesar salad with chicken. Lots of chicken and the Caesar dressing is to die for (probably will with the number of calories that I am sure). Pizza is made fresh and always good.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oz Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Oz Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Oz Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.