We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful, friendly service in a lovely hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3437 Bobby Brown Parkway, East Point, GA 30344   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Park, Stay & Fly
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in East Point
Liverpool, NY
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Wonderful, friendly service in a lovely hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

I had called with a special request the evening before we arrived. When we went to register, not only was my request addressed but we were also graciously greeted by name and nicely welcomed. Our room was lovely and vey question was addressed quickly and with a sincere smile. Every area of the hotel was well cared for and the staff appeared happy to be there.

The space was quiet even though the parking lot was full so noise was not an issue.

Great location, right off the highway with easy access north, south, and into the city.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear irisandconrad:

Very many thanks for choosing our property and posting this fantastic review. Your kind words are very much appreciated. We take pride in what we do and we try our best to provide the hospitality and service that Hilton is known for. We thank you for you wonderful review and ranking.

We look forward to seeing you soon at our property.

With Warm Regards,

Anil Patel, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    128
    88
    32
    10
    5
See reviews for
46
50
17
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North for 12 weeks on business, checking in on Monday and leaving on Friday. On each visit I found the room to be clean and the facility in very good condition. Staff at the bar, restaurant and front desk were always pleasent and friendly.
The food at the restaurant was prepared well and at a price point where eating there was easier than trying to find someplace close by.
I would recommend this property to anyone traveling to this area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Todd B:

Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had a very pleasant stay.

We take pride in what we do and we try our best to provide the hospitality and service that Hilton Garden Inns are known for. We are glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful.

We look forward to seeing you soon at our property.

Sincerely,

Anil Patel, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener, Canada
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
72 hotel reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Hilton Garden Inn is very consistent chain. Service is always good. Friendly reception. Rooms are large and well equipped. Large clean bathroom, lots of free parking. very close to airport. Several restaurants close by. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear DDKW:

Thank you for choosing our property and posting this great review. We appreciate all your praise for our team as they all are dedicated to create a wonderful guest experience for all of our guests.

I am glad you enjoyed your overnight stay with us and hope to see you back next time you are in our neck of woods.

Sincerely,

Anil Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boulder, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

The hotel was overall very good. One of my business guests TV did not work to his satisfaction. He was told that a discount would be given. The hotel was sold out both nights of our stay. The TV was not fixed and he was not moved to another room. The bar and restaurant is very good.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Donald David J:

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and appreciate your kind words about our facilities - bar and restaurant. I am so sorry that the TV was not working and we have replaced the TV. Please consider this as an isolated incident and not indicative of services we provide.

We do hope to see you soon at our hotel.

With warm Regards,

Anil Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Checkin was great and that is where it stopped. Went to get something to eat around 9pm and when I approached thw dining area the lady asked "yall cant get nothing to eat here because we about to clean the carpet". I asked... what if we get it to go... she said "kitchen closed...yall shoud have came earlier". For breakfast I was told to have a seat and someone would come take my order... ten minutes later somebody came to take my order but we got tired of waiting... morning the waitress told us to sit any where only to be later told from across the room by the waitress... "yawl stole them people table".

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Room is excellent for flights at Atlanta Airport. Located within one mile of the Park/Ride that we used although we would have felt fine with leaving our vehicle at the Hotel. Airport view without the airport noise.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Larry G:

Thank you for your patronage and we appreciate you efforts with this wonderful review on TripAdvisor to commend our facilities and our team. We hope to continue to see you and your family for all your future visits Atlanta. We are glad that you enjoyed Park-Stay and Fly package at our hotel

Sincerely,

Anil Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, RI, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

My wife and I travel every year to Atlanta for a conference at the Gwinette Center. We wish this hotel was closer so we could stay there the whole time! This is a great hotel. The staff has always been so friendly!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Rick M:

Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had a very pleasant stay.

We take pride in what we do and we try our best to provide the hospitality and service that Hilton Garden Inns are known for. We are glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful.

We do appreciate the fact that you prefer to stay with us, even though your conference is at Gwinnett Center, it does speak volumes about our property. I cannot thank you enough.

We look forward to seeing you soon at our property.

Sincerely,

Anil Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Address: 3437 Bobby Brown Parkway, East Point, GA 30344
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > East Point
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in East Point
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport (North) hotel located only 1 mile north of Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. No worries on transportation as this Atlanta airport hotel provides complimentary 24-hour Atlanta airport hotel shuttle service. A top choice among other Atlanta airport hotels, the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North is perfect in so many ways. Whether you're a discerning business professional or excited leisure traveler, guests will truly love the hotel’s amenities and most importantly their location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Hotel East Point

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.