We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very convenient nice hotel property” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3437 Bobby Brown Parkway, East Point, GA 30344   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Park, Stay & Fly
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in East Point
Kitchener, Canada
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
63 hotel reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Very convenient nice hotel property”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Hilton Garden Inn is very consistent chain. Service is always good. Friendly reception. Rooms are large and well equipped. Large clean bathroom, lots of free parking. very close to airport. Several restaurants close by. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear DDKW:

Thank you for choosing our property and posting this great review. We appreciate all your praise for our team as they all are dedicated to create a wonderful guest experience for all of our guests.

I am glad you enjoyed your overnight stay with us and hope to see you back next time you are in our neck of woods.

Sincerely,

Anil Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

236 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    116
    80
    26
    10
    4
See reviews for
37
46
17
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
boulder, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

The hotel was overall very good. One of my business guests TV did not work to his satisfaction. He was told that a discount would be given. The hotel was sold out both nights of our stay. The TV was not fixed and he was not moved to another room. The bar and restaurant is very good.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Donald David J:

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and appreciate your kind words about our facilities - bar and restaurant. I am so sorry that the TV was not working and we have replaced the TV. Please consider this as an isolated incident and not indicative of services we provide.

We do hope to see you soon at our hotel.

With warm Regards,

Anil Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Checkin was great and that is where it stopped. Went to get something to eat around 9pm and when I approached thw dining area the lady asked "yall cant get nothing to eat here because we about to clean the carpet". I asked... what if we get it to go... she said "kitchen closed...yall shoud have came earlier". For breakfast I was told to have a seat and someone would come take my order... ten minutes later somebody came to take my order but we got tired of waiting... morning the waitress told us to sit any where only to be later told from across the room by the waitress... "yawl stole them people table".

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Room is excellent for flights at Atlanta Airport. Located within one mile of the Park/Ride that we used although we would have felt fine with leaving our vehicle at the Hotel. Airport view without the airport noise.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Larry G:

Thank you for your patronage and we appreciate you efforts with this wonderful review on TripAdvisor to commend our facilities and our team. We hope to continue to see you and your family for all your future visits Atlanta. We are glad that you enjoyed Park-Stay and Fly package at our hotel

Sincerely,

Anil Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, RI, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

My wife and I travel every year to Atlanta for a conference at the Gwinette Center. We wish this hotel was closer so we could stay there the whole time! This is a great hotel. The staff has always been so friendly!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Rick M:

Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had a very pleasant stay.

We take pride in what we do and we try our best to provide the hospitality and service that Hilton Garden Inns are known for. We are glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful.

We do appreciate the fact that you prefer to stay with us, even though your conference is at Gwinnett Center, it does speak volumes about our property. I cannot thank you enough.

We look forward to seeing you soon at our property.

Sincerely,

Anil Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FAYETTEVILLE, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

The accomodations were very good. The problem was: 1. Double billing and getting different stories from front desk Atlanta 2. This was my High School Reunion and during same the food/beverages & supplies were depleted and NOT replenished in a timely manner

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Al B:

Thank you for choosing our property and taking time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had a very pleasant stay.

We take pride in what we do and we try our best to provide the hospitality and service that Hilton Garden Inns are known for. We are glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful.

Please do call me direct at 404-477-6615 and I will discuss with you your billing and other issues you had.

We look forward to seeing you soon at our property.

With Warm Regards,

Anil Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

We are here on business and we more than pleased with the value, location, and most of all the service. It did not start out great as we waited for more than 30 minutes for the shuttle. We called twice and were told the shuttle would be there any minute. Fortunately a shuttle driver for another hotel said he would drop us off. The front counter staff - friendly and funny. The housekeeping staff - friendly and professional. The meeting room staff - fast and efficient. Restaurant staff - prompt, polite, funny, and overall a pleasure. We are absolutely coming back here on business in the future.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Freedomtrail:

Thank you for choosing our property and appreciate your kind words for our team. Our team is dedicated in making sure that each and every guest has an exceptional stay with us and that they feel right at home, after all we are your home away from home.

Many thanks to you for your loyalty and Hilton Garden Inn brand for future stays and if there is anything we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. We will see you soon!!!

Sincerely,

Anil Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Hotel
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Hotel East Point
Address: 3437 Bobby Brown Parkway, East Point, GA 30344
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > East Point
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in East Point
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport (North) hotel located only 1 mile north of Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. No worries on transportation as this Atlanta airport hotel provides complimentary 24-hour Atlanta airport hotel shuttle service. A top choice among other Atlanta airport hotels, the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North is perfect in so many ways. Whether you're a discerning business professional or excited leisure traveler, guests will truly love the hotel’s amenities and most importantly their location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.