We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport West/Camp Creek Pkwy to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport West/Camp Creek Pkwy
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3450 Creek Pointe Drive, East Point, GA 30344   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Weekend Getaway Package
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in East Point
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Wichita, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

We prefer to stay at a Hampton when we travel, which is at least twice a month. Of all the Hamptons we've been in, this one is the best when it comes to customer care! We were catered to like we were the only ones in the hotel, even though we weren't. I watched and every guest was given the same care and attention we were given.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    35
    18
    9
    12
See reviews for
35
24
17
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Venice, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

This location is near the airport and has a shuttle service. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. I travel every other week and whenever I travel to Atlanta I stay at this Hampton Inn. The breakfast buffet is always good with a nice variety. There are a lot of restaurants near this location and a few shopping plazas.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

I stayed one night in the hotel. As a matter of habit, I placed my gold ring on the nightstand because it is thick and uncomfortable to sleep in. As fate would have it, I left without my ring. So I called the hotel and the guy who answered the phone advised that he will have housekeeping return my call. SIx hours later, no return phone call.When I called back to inquire about it, all he can say was no one turned it in".

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Emanuel and Sharon of Atlanta Hampton Inn Suites West are the very best Hotel Management Staff I have met in all of my travels. They where able to provide us with helpful infromation from where to shop to the best places to eat. Bravo you two excellent job.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

Outstanding experience after a cancelled flight. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was spotless. Check in/out was a breeze. The airport shuttle service was flexible to my needs and very courteous.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Our family enjoyed the breakfast and the room used to have a first night greet and meet for the family. Thank You for a enjoyable stay. The family was able to enjoy the fitness center and business center also.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindale, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

The Hampton was very safe and clean. We were only there for one night but would have been happy to stay longer. We arrived at 2:30 AM and the night manager was wonderful. We would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Atlanta area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport West/Camp Creek Pkwy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport West/Camp Creek Pkwy

Address: 3450 Creek Pointe Drive, East Point, GA 30344
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > East Point
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in East Point
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport West/Camp Creek Pkwy 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently renovated Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport West/Camp Creek is located just four miles from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. Amenities include 24-hour airport shuttle, lobby flight board, free WiFi access in every room, free hot breakfast daily, heated outdoor pool and Studio Suites featuring a wet bar, mini-refrigerator, microwave and seating area with a sofa bed. Explore Camp Creek Marketplace for shopping and entertainment, prominent businesses nearby or take a short drive to Atlanta to visit museums, the World of Coca-Cola, Georgia Aquarium, CNN Center and diverse local attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport West/Camp Creek Pkwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta/i-285 & Camp Creek Pkwy Hotel East Point
Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta/i-285 & Camp Creek Pkwy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport West/Camp Creek Pkwy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.