We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch Place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons 52 - Perimeter

Seasons 52 - Perimeter
90 Perimeter Center West, Dunwoody, GA 30346
7706710052
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 - Perimeter is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 52 Restaurants in Dunwoody
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Ashford Dunwoody Rd NE.
Transit: 0.5 miles from Dunwoody MARTA station
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great Lunch Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Salads are delicious and creative, appetizers are very good. Love the flatbread options too. The wait may be long, so get there a bit earlier than the noon rush and I don't recommend this place if you are looking for a quick bite. But for business lunches or a casual lunch I highly recommend it. I have previously been here for dinner too and it is the same (a bit of a wait and not a quick bite place) but the food is good.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    52
    21
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Dessert is the best part.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Overall, Seasons 52 is overpriced with main courses lacking in flavor. I was also underwhelmed by their stuffed mushroom appetizer. While it tasted great, it was prepared with little button mushrooms (you can hardly stuff them), presented in a dish which allows them to essentially stack a few other ingredients on top of the mushroom (like I said, you can't stuff these little mushrooms). The shot glass desserts are small (to keep under the 475 or so calorie mark) but taste delicious. Their coffee is really good as well.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Georgia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Yea! Retirement!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My Monthly Lunch Bunch buddies decided to celebrate my retirement at Seasons 52. What a great choice! Staff were good and the wait person told us about the salmon special. Delicious! And the portion was neither too big nor too small. Great place to go!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

I enjoy all the dishes. Great variety and well prepared. Unbelievably well priced. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. A solid choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Great for a large party”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

We had 12 people gather there for a birthday dinner for 6 of the 12. The hostess was very helpful in getting things set up for us, offered complimentary desserts for the birthday girls, put birthday cards on the table from the restaurant and the table was set and ready for us even earlier than the time of the reservation. The service was good and we were not the least bit rushed. We lingered there for 3 hours and enjoyed talking after eating and never felt like we should be leaving to free the table. It happened to be a night that there were other tables empty so I didn't feel guilty about it, but I've been other places where they seem to rush to clear the table in the same circumstances. Food is consistently good and you eat without guilt. The desserts are perfectly sized and delicious. Could not ask for a more accommodating setting for a large party.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 - Perimeter also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52 - Perimeter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons 52 - Perimeter, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.