We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This northerner loves Chick-Fil-A” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
2020 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30097-4073
770-232-0034
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 339 Restaurants in Duluth
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“This northerner loves Chick-Fil-A”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

Came down to Duluth area for a conference and ate here for lunch on the first day. The place was packed with conference goers but they moved the line at an amazing speed. Even with having to produce such a large amount of food at such a speed I was concerned about quality of food. It was amazing. The service was also amazing. I have never seen a staff work so well under such pressure and make the experience so good for the customers. I enjoyed this so much we returned the next day.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    9
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

My family goes to this Chick-Fil-A at least twice a week and we love the service and the inside looks great since they completed the remodel. One of our favorites!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“What more could you ask for?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Chick-fil-a always goes above and beyond to make your dining experience nice. This visit was no different.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Always a good choice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The food is always good as is the customer service. There is a great indoor playground for kids as well.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Consistent quality!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Whenever I travel, I always know I can depend on Chick-Fil-A to have consistent quality, value & great food no matter where I am!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-fil-A, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.