We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Night's Sleep” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   101 Travel Center Blvd, Dublin, GA 31021   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Dublin
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good Night's Sleep”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

We were very impressed with the LaQuinta in Dublin, GA. A great location...within walking distance to restaurants. The rooms were pretty and the beds looked very inviting and they were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A complimentary full breakfast with something to please everyone's appetite. If you are ever in Dublin stay at the La Quinta.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    32
    2
    4
    3
See reviews for
67
31
20
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Jekyll Island, Georgia
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

This La Quinta is clearly out for good reviews, and they deserve each and every one they get. The employees are completely accommodating and eager to please. We chose this location because we had a late start on our drive to Atlanta, and we had our dog with us. This pet friendly, clean and comfortable hotel was just what we needed.

Our room was spotless-sometimes when you stay with a pet, you get a "pet room". This may have been a "pet room", but I never would have known that a pet stayed in it before us.

If you need a meal while you're here (aside from the free hot breakfast), Longhorn steakhouse and Crackerbarrel are a short walk away.

Rooms have a microwave and fridge. Beds are very comfortable, and the clock radios are super awesome-I actually have one of these Timex clocks at home. You can listen to "nature sounds" and even plug in your mp3 player.

This is just an absolute gem-will keep this in mind if I ever need to stop when driving to Atlanta again!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012 via mobile

Reasonable accommodation. Here on business trip, nice place. Should write more to fill space.Reasonable accommodation. Here on business trip, nice place. Should write more to fill space.Reasonable accommodation. Here on business trip, nice place. Should write more to fill space.Reasonable accommodation. Here on business trip, nice place. Should write more to fill space.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooksville, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

This hotel has won many awards and we can see why! The desk clerk, Marcia, was very attentive and the hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. The hotel stays very busy so try to check in earlier, rather than later, if you can. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and my husband relaxed with the jets in the spa. There is a fitness center and a guest laundry area. The lobby is welcoming and this hotel offers a free breakfast. It is also a 100% smoke free hotel and all areas of the hotel smell fresh and clean. The 2 queen beds are inviting and the bathroom is spacious. The rooms include a safe, apartment size fridge, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, alarm clock with CD player, WiFi, and a flat screen TV. A lot of care has been put into operating this hotel and it shows. We will make sure we stay here next time we come this way!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dania Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

I was on a trip with my dad and my son .We stayed here for two nights. Believe it or not, my dad found his family cemetery dating back to 1834 only minutes away. The hotel was new and spotless. Frig, coffeemaker, and microwave in the room. The pool/hot tub was like going to a spa. It was indoors with a deck outdoors if you want to get sun. Service, rooms, beds, pool, breakfast,,,,everything was first rate! I am used to staying at deluxe resorts on the club level and this place was AMAZING for the money...right across the parking lot from Cracker Barrel and Longhorn-we had two great dinners without getting in our car. Don't look further, just check in and head to the hot tub!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin

Address: 101 Travel Center Blvd, Dublin, GA 31021
Location: United States > Georgia > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin Hotel Dublin
La Quinta Dublin
Dublin La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.