We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worthwhile Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6371 Douglas Blvd, Douglasville, GA 30135   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Seniors save up to 10%!
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Douglasville
Certificate of Excellence
columbus, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Worthwhile Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

The suite was in excellent condition! The lobby area was clean and the decor was modern/eclectic. I would definitely stay here again. The complimentary breakfast was well received by my children and I really liked the fact that they had Greek Yogurt on the breakfast bar.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    62
    17
    10
    4
See reviews for
83
39
13
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ortonville, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

Easy and quick check-in, quiet and clean room, near most every type of dining establishment as well as plenty of shopping. The hotel is not exactly brand new, but it is clean and a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

For the price, the experience at and comfort of this hotel was a nice surprise! The only complaint was outside noise, which is hard to control. Service was excellent, though, and I recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Douglasville, GA area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

I love this place. The staff here are very friendly and professionals. Location is smack in the middle of whatever you need or in the mood to do. It is next to the interstate which goes directly to Atlanta. The hotel is clean, the rooms are excellent, and I can't stop talking about the staff, they are just outstanding. I highly recommend this hotel to all. It's a great stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to find breakfast foods for my child with an allergy. The hotel was clean and quiet. The internet was fast - faster than any hotel I've ever stayed in, anyway. Very convenient location!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waverly, Tennessee
Level Contributor
85 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

Stayed here over Thanksgiving while visiting our son. We have stayed here before and have always had a good experience. The location is centrally located to shopping and restaurants and is easy to access from the Interstate.

Clean rooms, decent breakfast bar and good service.

Only quirk was that during our stay this time, the sole operating elevator was on the fritz - it made a horrid noise when going up and took curiously long amount of time to go from floor 1 to floor 2. It was a little scary - kept thinking it would get stuck between floors.

We'll stay here again and hopefully, the elevators will be fixed.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

Very clean & comfortable. Family of five (2 adults and 3 children) slept very comfortably in the 2 queen beds room. The complimentary breakfast is fantastic; can't be beat. Easy access from the highway. Overall great value for the money.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Douglasville
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 12 in Douglasville
4.0 of 5 stars 68 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Douglasville
Sleep Inn Douglasville
#9 of 12 in Douglasville
3.5 of 5 stars 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 12 in Douglasville
4.0 of 5 stars 64 reviews
2.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Douglasville
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville

Address: 6371 Douglas Blvd, Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Douglasville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Douglasville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville Hotel Douglasville
Hampton Inn Douglasville
Douglasville Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.