We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Priceline choice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 Linnenkohl Dr, Douglasville, GA 30134   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Douglasville
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Priceline choice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stay in Douglasville regularly on our trips east and this time Priceline got us a great deal at La Quinta. It was perfect. Good location. Everything was in excellent, like new condition. Very clean. Our king sized bed was perfect. Would be happy to stay there again.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    114
    35
    8
    5
    3
See reviews for
89
21
14
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a beautiful experience!! The room was very clean, the bathroom especially, that is important to us. The bed was very comfortable. We really enjoyed ourselves.!! :) We live in the area and just wanted some rest from the hustle and bustle of the week. Our home is being renovated so it was a break from the normal..

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are clean and smell good. A pet walk is provided with clean up bags. My service dog is very valuable to me and I expect a clean place for her as well as myself. The staff is friendly and provides me with my needs. I love the value breakfast. It is right there in La Quaint and that means I can leave my dog in the air conditioned room while I have a nice breakfast as I do not leave her in my car.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, IA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

We always try and stay at this LaQuinta Inn while we are visiting family and friends in Douglasville, GA. It is fairly new and they always keep it clean and neat and the service is great. The price is reasonable and the free breakfast is great.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

Great place to stay with dogs! They are very accommodating when you have to bring your dogs. They provide an outside place for bathroom duties and then bags to clean-up after your dogs. Also, very friendly and nice. Thanks.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OC Wisconsin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

Good value for the price. The sheets are very comfortable and they pillows are nice as well. Staff is wonderful. Brkfst selection does not have many options for those gluten free and mindful of ingredients.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

Address: 1000 Linnenkohl Dr, Douglasville, GA 30134
Location: United States > Georgia > Douglasville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Douglasville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Douglasville Hotel Douglasville
La Quinta Douglasville
Douglasville La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.