We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Quiet.Clean” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road

Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road to your Saves list
Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5489 West Moreland Plaza, I-20 Exit- 37, Douglasville, GA 30134   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Douglasville
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    29
    25
    11
    8
See reviews for
39
13
5
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

Nothing fancy or out of the ordinary of what you expect from a simple economy motel. It was not dirty and the beds were reasonably comfortable. Location is good for access to Fairburn Rd. and I-20. I would rate this as a 2nd or 3rd choice for me. I would stay there again if I had to.

Room Tip: Rooms at the very rear of the complex are the quietest, but are also where the smoking rooms are.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron P, General Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank You! We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglasville
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

We rented one of the king suites with whirlpool tub. Room was clean tub was spotless. The bathroom could have used a little updating but outside of that fantastic stay!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron P, General Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank You for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

Very quiet and clean property.....staff very courteous and professional. If you want that hustle and bustle of the city, this is not the place for you. But if you want a centrally located hotel close to mall and convenient to the highway this is the place.....Thanks....I will be back

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron P, General Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay. Your business is greatly appreciated. Please return to us anytime you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Douglasville
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 12 in Douglasville
4.0 of 5 stars 68 reviews
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 12 in Douglasville
4.0 of 5 stars 64 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Douglasville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
3.0 mi away
Sleep Inn Douglasville
Sleep Inn Douglasville
#9 of 12 in Douglasville
3.5 of 5 stars 23 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road

Address: 5489 West Moreland Plaza, I-20 Exit- 37, Douglasville, GA 30134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Douglasville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Douglasville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Douglasville
Douglasville Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.