We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very delicious pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fellini's Pizza

Fellini's Pizza
2820 Lavista Rd, Decatur, GA 30033-1325
404-633-6016
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 314 Restaurants in Decatur
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Stockbridge, Georgia
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Very delicious pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

This is some really good pizza and the price is never over the top. The slices are NY style and taste is awesome. They use fresh ingredients and great crust nice and crispy.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    10
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hampstead, Maryland
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

Ordered a couple of pizzas last evening from Fellini's and we weren't disappointed.
I've always liked a pizza with a large, rolled crust edge. I don't know why, it just seem better that way.
Crust was crisp on bottom and not soggy as with most.
Toppings were plentiful and tasty
Cheese was a little on the heavy side, but what's wrong with that?
Will buy from there again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
“Outdoor seating makes the place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Went for a quick lunch with my wife. I got a slice of pizza and she got a calzone. My slice was large, but I found myself picking at her calzone because it tasted amazing. The best part is sitting outside, relaxing, and talking. Fun place to drop by with friends when you want some no fuss food and a place to chat.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Amazing pizzeria”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

I'm a regular at Fellini's. Their pizzas and calzones are amazing. The pizza has taste and feel. The calzones work well with the sauce. The service is quick. The price is very affordable. And they're open late enough to go with a few friends and enjoy the evening.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Slice it your way!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

A slice of good ole plain cheese pizza is just right! You can build your own w/ the various choices ~ and there plenty of fresh choices to choose. Great house salad. Good service. Great place to eat alone or w/ a group. Great service!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fellini's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Fellini's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fellini's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.