We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful port in a bad storm!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Cordele

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Cordele to your Saves list
Ramada Cordele
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2016 16th Avenue East, Cordele, GA 31015   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Cordele
Crawfordville
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful port in a bad storm!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

With hail behind us and tornado warnings before us, we checked into Ramada for a great night's sleep. Enjoyed it so much, stayed a second night on the trip home from seeing the grandchldren!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    214
    158
    77
    42
    13
See reviews for
182
157
48
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bend, Oregon
Top Contributor
377 reviews 377 reviews
54 hotel reviews
Reviews in 107 cities Reviews in 107 cities
125 helpful votes 125 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

My husband and I stopped here as we were passing through Georgia. We had our little dog with us and just needed a room to rest our weary heads. Very low price. . . and not even worth THAT! There was a mouse in the room! Once we saw the mouse crawl in and out of my purse and then in and out of my luggage, we left. At least they were nice enough to refund us our money without any trouble. Wouldn't make this mistake again. . .

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Ramada is not one of my frequent choices and now I know why. Limited choices of room near parking.. Night desk clerk had personality of a doorknob. Huge sign on I75 with price of room and it was correct.,,, Problem was the knob that turned shower-head on...just SPUN, no choice of shower spray! Took a bath, with shower head spraying entire time and luke-warm water.? Did not put cold tap on and water remained room temperature. Called desk to report both problems and the door-knob girl (Kathy) said she would "inform" her maintenance people in AM? isn't that nice? I must say for $59 ..plus $10 pet fee,,,the room had a ref... microwave.. and cable.>BUT--.wifi was not easily accessed and NOT a plug to be found to connect power on laptop OR charge cell phone? Also, sink was INSIDE bathroom only. CKout time is noon!! In fairness, the AM manager adjusted my bill and apologized, hope she boots night staff?

Room Tip: BED was very comfortable and smelled fresh, same with towels. Room stayed dark in AM, as drapes we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

This is an excellent hotel for the price and the breakfast is fantastic. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Cordele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Cordele

Address: 2016 16th Avenue East, Cordele, GA 31015
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Cordele
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Cordele 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Despegar.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Cordele Hotel Cordele
Cordele Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Cordele, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.