We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Return to Cordele” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele

Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2001 16th Ave E, Cordele, GA 31015   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Cordele
South Carolina
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Return to Cordele”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Just spent the night here since my last visit...just an update that Diana does not work anymore at the breakfast....what a shame we will all miss her...Miss Gail has been there a few months and is trying real hard to fill some big shoes that Diana has left....we did try the pool this time and wow we really have been missing a wonderful time....it was heated and goes from 3 feet to over 5 feet so you can have a really good swim....the exercise room only has a few machines but they are connected to the TV so exercising is more fun....if you want to call it that...thanks again for a great place to stay....Cordele is really a fun place and will have to return to see the town and area instead of just passing thru.

Room Tip: Love to hear the train....to me it is soothing but they do provide earplugs if you are a Light sleep...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    33
    23
    13
    3
    10
See reviews for
43
12
2
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Conveniently located next to I75 Exit 101. Very comfortable beds if you like soft beds. We stayed here twice we liked it so much (on way to and from Orlando). It's very conveniently located to lots of restaurants and even a walmart down the road about a half mile. Staff was super friendly and the later check out time was greatly appreciated by us as we arrived at 1am one morning. We did not make breakfast but they have a large area. Hotel is very up to date and clean. All rooms face inward and we had no difficulties checking in or out. They also have a very clean inside swimming pool with jacuzzi. Very nice. I would stay here again with family.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellenwood, Georgia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I love staying at this hotel. The staff is superb. I try to find Marriott properties wherever I travel. Fairfield is not my usual choice, but when I visit Cordele, I stay here. The staff is helpful, caring, and kind. I would not stay anywhere else in Cordele.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

This is a very nice hotel which is very easy to get to off I85 . The bed was comfortable and the the breakfast the usual ok. I did have an issue with clean floors which I told the check out desk clerk about

Room Tip: Very nice check in
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012 via mobile

We had a good stay here. My mom has a hard time getting around so we stayed on the first floor. For breakfast mom went by herself and Diana helped her with her coffee and fix her plate! :) We will stay again. I love when people are so kind and helpful.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

This Fairfield is is less than 5 years old. Very friendly. Nice place, as expected.

But the real gem here is the Breakfast Hostess, Diana. A warm and caring individual that unquestionably enjoys her job!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Park
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

Great stop in Cordele. Front desk clerk was very helpful and courteous. The rate was lower than I found on line and room (2 queens) was clean and spacious. Haven't had breakfast yet as we just arrived, but will update review after. Hotel is clean and comfortable. There is a train near by, but am guessing the other hotels next to this would be able to hear it as well. Overall great start!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele

Address: 2001 16th Ave E, Cordele, GA 31015
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Cordele
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, Marriott, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Cordele
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele Hotel Cordele
Fairfield Inn Cordele
Fairfield Cordele
Cordele Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.