We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We'll Return” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe Milano

Cafe Milano
875 Flat Shoals Rd, Suite 200, Conyers, GA 30094 (Formerly Zia's Cafe Milano)
770-860-1144
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 154 Restaurants in Conyers
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Kentucky
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“We'll Return”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

This is our second time eating here when we are on the way to Augusta and The Masters and none of us have been disappointed. The bread is tasty and the salads are huge. You have the choice of half or whole portions of many items. I enjoyed the veal. The staff is friendly and the service was good!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    7
    5
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding for Conyers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

We show horses on a regular basis in Conyers, and this is a regular stop for us. This is very solid Italian fare. They do great simple pasta with meat sauce or sausage, but do very well with more complex dishes. The menu is diverse and we enjoy their veal and seafood dishes very much. I can't say enough about their fresh cannoli and tiramisu. Delicious!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Nice People, the service was great.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

We had a party of 12 on a Friday night, had to wait because we hadn't made a reservation. We had a blast in the bar with a bunch of others waiting, the time flew by and we were seated and had our salads on np time. Our first time but nor our last.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Friendly, attentive service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

The staff at Cafe Milano handled a large (12+) party celebrating a family event with warmth and impressively attentive service. Our table was arranged when we got there, and they accommodated unexpected extra guests with a smile. Our server was amazing- fast, friendly and helpful. The food is well-prepared and tasty, and everything was served hot and at the same time, so no one was left waiting. Multiple checks were handled graciously. Nice place and fantastic for groups- I'm more than happy to rate Cafe Milano highly.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winder, Georgia, United States
1 review
“Best Italian in the eastern Atlanta area.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

Best chicken parm ever! Salads fresh, bread baked fresh daily from scratch, service is great, and always excellent ratings!! A "have to" place to eat when in the Conyers area.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Milano also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cafe Milano, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.