We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than my local Ruby Tuesday by far!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
1925 Sullivan Rd, College Park, GA 30337
(770) 994-1122
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 59 Restaurants in College Park
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Gainesville, FL
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Better than my local Ruby Tuesday by far!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

This location is right across the street from the hotel I was staying at for business. Very quick and easy walk. I ordered the crab cake dinner with grilled asparagus & spaghetti squash. It was absolutely delicious. They included the crab cake sauce in a separate container (nice touch)...the cake had large chunks of crab and the sauce was very good. The asparagus was prepared perfectly. The spaghetti squash was a little bland, but adequate. The staff was wonderful...friendly, efficient & gave me a big cup of ice water at my request (the hotel cups are just too tiny!). Very good dinner for under $20!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    101
    55
    14
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Convenient location with a Great Staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

We were staying in the Hampton Inn nearby and chose this restaurant for convenience. We had spinach and artichoke dip (average at best- chips were not very good), a cheeseburger(very good), and a red velvet cupcake with coffee. (Dessert w/ coffee was excellent!!) All staff we interacted with were very pleasant, but Lauren (bartender) was exceptional. She had great recommendations and was very friendly yet professional. We have never been Ruby Tuesday fans, but the staff at this restaurant changed our mind. We would return to this one!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Easy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

The menu was very good something to suite everyone. I would recommend the salad bar .The service was quick and efficient and good value.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Philippines
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Salmon break”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Interesting to have good salmon for a steak house. The salad was generous and vegetables were fresh. Good prawns likewise. Overall value for money was good. Service was good. Very near the Holiday Inn Express and was convenient to go to.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, North Carolina
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Average, but pleasant”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

Walked to this place from the Sheraton Gateway across the street. Food was average but unspectacular. Service was friendly.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.