We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“we had a good stay.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport to your Saves list
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4839 Massachusetts Blvd, College Park, GA 30337   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #23 of 27 Hotels in College Park
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    62
    101
    90
    127
See reviews for
114
73
65
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
RIO DE JANEIRO
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

The room was clean, it was comfortable and the hotel is very well located just minutes from the airport. They should serve a better breakfast, for example, more waffles with honey and more fruits and also should have a computer in reception for guest use.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolinem M, General Manager at Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
we glad you chose us,thank you for the survey we look forward serving your future lodging needs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

I had initially booked a nonsmoking room with Super 8 but they had none at the time I was checking in. I was soooo frustrated. I walked across the street and booked my stay at Microtel, which I should have booked my trip anyways in the first place! I love their friendly staff and overall cleanliness!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolinem M, General Manager at Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
we are glad to host you,this is your home away from home we look forward to serving your future lodging needs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

Our stay was very good, it's close by to the airport, the shuttle service was good (every 30mins). our room was clean and all amenities in working order! Loved a large window couch! the staff was friendly! breakfast was simple but good! I found just about everything I needed! I would stay at this hotel again without hesitation :)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolinem M, General Manager at Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Thank you so much for your review its was helpful we looking forwad to serving you, in your future stays
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport

Address: 4839 Massachusetts Blvd, College Park, GA 30337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 27 Hotels in College Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn Atlanta Airport Hotel College Park
Microtel Atlanta Airport
College Park Microtel
Microtel College Park

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.