We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Garden Inn and Suites” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5663 Highway 20 NE, I-75 at Exit 290, Cartersville, GA 30121   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Cartersville
Louisville, United States
1 review
“Best Western Garden Inn and Suites”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

I have stayed at this particular hoel twice now and each time has been wonderful. The rooms are all new, bedding, furniture, carpet and each time I go they have done something else. The staff is always warm and welcoming and the amenties are fine. The in room wireless internet is easily accessible and I never experience any problems. I would reccomend this property to anyone traveling through northern Georgia.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Roy

We sincerely "Thank You" for your comments and taking time out to get them posted for other travelers to review. See you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    68
    41
    15
    5
    8
See reviews for
51
43
7
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
virginia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

I checked in at 9:45pm, pulling a trailer. The clerk was very helpful in helping me secure a safe place to park, and offered his help if needed. My room was ready as requested, downstairs, a queen double. Very clean, nice 37" flat screen tv, coffeemaker, wonderful beds. I felt very safe in a quiet place, located near major roads.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your review after staying with our property. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Doing an overnight shopping trip in Atlanta Area... This was convenient to the IKEA Store and other shops.... Access from Interstate was easy ... Also close to Georgia Tech for visiting students.... I will be coming back to Atlanta again and I will stay at this Best Western....

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Thank you for taking a few minutes to tell others about your stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

Check-in was good. Desk clerk very helpful. Room had slight musty smell. A.C. worked very well beds fairly comfy. Nice tv with good reception. Outside corridors-- had a little noise in room and corridor above. vanity area nice, tub area a little dirty- breakfast good but area small. check out fast and effecient.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your choosing Best Western Garden Inn and Suites for your stop over.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

Conveniently located off of I-75. Room was clean and the air conditioner was working and quiet. The staff appeared to be on the lookout for unwanted people, as I went for a stroll around the property at around 3am and the employee working approached me to find out why I was on the property. Good accommodations for the price. I always stay at Best Western when traveling.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your wonderful reply. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, Florida
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

A wonderful place to stay and very friendly folks. And the gardens - awesome! The rooms are just fine if not even better. Owners are very friendly and accommodating. We stay here again and again. You won't be sorry if you choose this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
We appreciate your comments and taking the time out of your day to post them for other Traveler's to view. See you next trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohatchee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Very clean, quiet. The nicest Best Western I have stayed at, staff seemed to put a lot into making this hotel special. The outside grounds are beautiful, flowers planted around. Very nice place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post your review. We appreciate your opinion and comments. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites

Address: 5663 Highway 20 NE, I-75 at Exit 290, Cartersville, GA 30121
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Cartersville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideal hotel located right off the interstate 75 at exit 290. AAA 3 diamond rated property. All rooms are equipped with 37" LCD TV, micro-fridge, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, high speed internet access. Free HOT Breakfast with HOT waffles, Scramble Eggs, Biscuits & Gravey. Fitness Room, Seasonal Outdoor Pool. In close proximity to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Shoney's, McDonalds, Wendy's etc. Recently gone through major renovation for comfort of our current and new clients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cartersville
Cartersville Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.