We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean and convenient” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   107 Gateway Center Circle, Brunswick, GA 31525   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #9 of 35 Hotels in Brunswick
Certificate of Excellence
Marmora, New Jersey
Level Contributor
83 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Very Clean and convenient”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

Staying here for 2 nights to attend a graduation at FLETC. This hotel is extremely convenient to both I-95 and the surrounding area. We are very impressed by the cleanliness and upkeep of this hotel. Would most definitely recommend it to anyone coming here for FLETC business or if they need a nice safe place to stay off of I-95. Great rates and friendly staff
too! Great beds.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    59
    20
    8
    3
See reviews for
45
51
14
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
raleigh, nc
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

We spent the night here on our return from Fla. The room was very clean, smelled great and the mattresses very comfortable. Room had a refrigerator, microwave and nice TV. The clerk at check in was very helpful and gave us discounts so room rate was $75. The sink area is a bit small for 2 people but bathroom is very clean and well maintained. The free wifi was fast and reliable.
Breakfast was very good with cold items, fruit,hot oatmeal, pastries and breakfast sandwiches you cook in their microwave.The lady who helped with the breakfast was very helpful.
I highly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PALM BEACH GARDENS
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

We went to Fairfield Inn because our original hotel (Comfort Suites) had a broken elevator and no rooms on 1st floor available. We had a 94 y.o. grandma with us so had to find another place. Ms. Gwen was super helpful at the Fairfield Inn and welcomed us enthusiastically. We had 2 very spacious rooms. The breakfast was very adequate. Gwen made us feel like we were visiting her home, instead of a hotel. Great value and convenient to restaurants. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville
Level Contributor
163 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

This is the second time we stayed in this hotel, we really enjoyed it, good breakfast and friendly assistant and the hotel, although it is very close to the I95, is still fairly quiet. The rooms are spacious and well equipped, for travellers on a lengthy stay the extra facility of the in house washer and dryer are an added bonus! We will be in the area again in the fall of 2013 and definitely Will be coming back to this establishment.

Room Tip: All rooms are very well equipped! Higher floors tend to have larger rooms! I could not judge the re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estero, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Driving from Virginia to Florida my wife and I stopped for the night in Brunswick Georgia, we made reservation on the go and Fairfield Inn was the closest to I 95, a skip and a hop from the Interstate. The hotel is absolutely very convenient with great service and I might ad very clean.
They have free breakfast buffet which is convenient when you get up early and ready to hit the road.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level Contributor
103 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

With Hurricane Sandy spitting rain and kids approaching tired meltdown status rapidly, we chose thus hotel fir the 5 of us. Needed two rooms which were available! First hotel I called was Sold Out-always makes me nervous when I hear that. Feels new and clean. Linens and bath are bare bones but adequate. Beds very comfortable. Really nice breakfast with freshly made oatmeal. Usually it is instant. Very warm and welcoming staff who were always smiling and helpful. Would definitely recommend. It us nit luxurious by any means but is clean, comfortable and welcoming.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
230 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

recent stay, refilled my water bottle and put it in the fridge...well i thought I was at camp..rotten eggs....other than that the hotel is beautifully clean and the breakfast was ready at 6am and well attended to...I asked the mgr. to check on a lost card from my previous stay in fl... but I guess he was too busy to make the call.....

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick

Address: 107 Gateway Center Circle, Brunswick, GA 31525
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 35 Hotels in Brunswick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick Hotel Brunswick
Fairfield Inn And Suites Brunswick
Fairfield Inn Hotel Brunswick
Fairfield Inn Brunswick
Fairfield Brunswick
Brunswick Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.