We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean and convenient” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick

Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   107 Gateway Center Circle, Brunswick, GA 31525   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #9 of 36 hotels in Brunswick
Marmora, New Jersey
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Very Clean and convenient”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

Staying here for 2 nights to attend a graduation at FLETC. This hotel is extremely convenient to both I-95 and the surrounding area. We are very impressed by the cleanliness and upkeep of this hotel. Would most definitely recommend it to anyone coming here for FLETC business or if they need a nice safe place to stay off of I-95. Great rates and friendly staff
too! Great beds.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    49
    47
    19
    7
    2
See reviews for
39
44
12
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
raleigh, nc
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

We spent the night here on our return from Fla. The room was very clean, smelled great and the mattresses very comfortable. Room had a refrigerator, microwave and nice TV. The clerk at check in was very helpful and gave us discounts so room rate was $75. The sink area is a bit small for 2 people but bathroom is very clean and well maintained. The free wifi was fast and reliable.
Breakfast was very good with cold items, fruit,hot oatmeal, pastries and breakfast sandwiches you cook in their microwave.The lady who helped with the breakfast was very helpful.
I highly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PALM BEACH GARDENS
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

We went to Fairfield Inn because our original hotel (Comfort Suites) had a broken elevator and no rooms on 1st floor available. We had a 94 y.o. grandma with us so had to find another place. Ms. Gwen was super helpful at the Fairfield Inn and welcomed us enthusiastically. We had 2 very spacious rooms. The breakfast was very adequate. Gwen made us feel like we were visiting her home, instead of a hotel. Great value and convenient to restaurants. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

This is the second time we stayed in this hotel, we really enjoyed it, good breakfast and friendly assistant and the hotel, although it is very close to the I95, is still fairly quiet. The rooms are spacious and well equipped, for travellers on a lengthy stay the extra facility of the in house washer and dryer are an added bonus! We will be in the area again in the fall of 2013 and definitely Will be coming back to this establishment.

Room Tip: All rooms are very well equipped! Higher floors tend to have larger rooms! I could not judge the re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estero, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Driving from Virginia to Florida my wife and I stopped for the night in Brunswick Georgia, we made reservation on the go and Fairfield Inn was the closest to I 95, a skip and a hop from the Interstate. The hotel is absolutely very convenient with great service and I might ad very clean.
They have free breakfast buffet which is convenient when you get up early and ready to hit the road.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

With Hurricane Sandy spitting rain and kids approaching tired meltdown status rapidly, we chose thus hotel fir the 5 of us. Needed two rooms which were available! First hotel I called was Sold Out-always makes me nervous when I hear that. Feels new and clean. Linens and bath are bare bones but adequate. Beds very comfortable. Really nice breakfast with freshly made oatmeal. Usually it is instant. Very warm and welcoming staff who were always smiling and helpful. Would definitely recommend. It us nit luxurious by any means but is clean, comfortable and welcoming.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Top Contributor
217 reviews 217 reviews
63 hotel reviews
Reviews in 108 cities Reviews in 108 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

recent stay, refilled my water bottle and put it in the fridge...well i thought I was at camp..rotten eggs....other than that the hotel is beautifully clean and the breakfast was ready at 6am and well attended to...I asked the mgr. to check on a lost card from my previous stay in fl... but I guess he was too busy to make the call.....

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick

Address: 107 Gateway Center Circle, Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Brunswick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Marriott, Tingo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Brunswick
Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick Hotel Brunswick
Fairfield Inn Hotel Brunswick
Fairfield Inn Brunswick
Fairfield Brunswick
Brunswick Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.