We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Quiet and Friendly staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   128 Venture Drive, Brunswick, GA 31525   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Book Early and Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 35 Hotels in Brunswick
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Anderson, United States
1 review
“Clean, Quiet and Friendly staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

This Hampton Inn was extremely clean, quiet and the staff were nice and friendly. I was impressed at how the doors did not slam when people entered and left their room, which added to the quietness of the hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    212
    82
    19
    11
    5
See reviews for
120
108
5
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

This place was great! Good cookies when you check in. Very expansive breakfast. Super helpful staff. When checking in we had an issue the a credit card and really needed to print some items in the business center to fix the issue. The printer was not working (downer) but the front desk lady that came over to help was so sweet and helpful. It took her about 45 minutes to get it working but every step of the way she was so nice and she made it seem like it was not a hassle. The room was very large, had a huge walk-in shower, and large counter top. The restaurant next door was very good and friendly, it was a great place to grab a quick to-go to take back to the room.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We love the Hampton. We drive from NH to West Palm Beach. We are tired and need a good rest when we reach our hotel. The Hampton has provided that every time. From the front desk to the room with the great beds, an down to the breakfast. The staff is great at every Hampton.....

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frank_gilford, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
We would like to Thank You for enjoying our property. It's really appreciated to know that we're doing our job correctly at giving you the best of service. Hope to see you in the future on a return trip. Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Hotel is Convenient to local points of interest. Clean hotel with a lot to offer. About an hour from JAX. Good service - Friendly staff. Breakfast was good and offerings changed from day to day. Rooms spacious and the beds comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

We were in town with our HS volleyball team for a one tournament... hotel is very close to I-95 as well as "downtown" Brunswick. You can walk to a few restaurants right by hotel which was very convenient for the group. The staff is friendly and the hotel in up to date and very clean :))

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairburn, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

A fairly new building great place to stay reasonable price very clean and comfortable close to good food and easy access from interstate friendly staff excellent breakfast selections great televisions and internet access a true home away from home

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

This hotel is located on a side road in a quiet, yet convenient location to I-95, restaurants and stores. The room was very comfortable, with wireless internet, microfridge and microwave. Breakfast was excellent. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frank_gilford, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
My staff and I are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and if you are in the area please visit us again. Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick

Address: 128 Venture Drive, Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Brunswick
#1 Romantic Hotel in Brunswick
#2 Business Hotel in Brunswick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick, GA hotel is located off Interstate 95 and 10 miles from downtown Brunswick, Georgia. A gateway to the Golden Isles and the barrier islands dotting the Atlantic coastline our hotel makes a great base station for all your fun filled activities. Enjoy our free wi-fi and free hot breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Venere, Hilton Hotels, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick Hotel Brunswick
Hampton Inn And Suites Brunswick
Hampton Inn Brunswick

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.