We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome property, amazing ultra clean rooms” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Best Western Braselton Inn

Save Saved
You added Best Western Braselton Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Best Western Braselton Inn
303 Zion Church Road, Braselton, GA 30517   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Braselton
Schaumburg, Illinois
2 reviews
“Awesome property, amazing ultra clean rooms”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2012 via mobile

We checked in the hotel and saw the maids with some kind of a "wand" and inquired what it was and come to find that this property has adopted a rule to "ULTRA CLEAN" the rooms after each guest departure by using an ultraviolet light which purifies the room by 99.99% by eliminating bio organisms.
The rooms were amazing and even though the property was outdoor corridor we enjoyed the stay as our own home.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, March 14, 2012
Thank you for choosing Best Western Braselton Inn as your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    22
    13
    4
    4
    4
See reviews for
19
5
2
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2012

On our way to S.C. we stoped at the Best Western (first time there) I was more than pleased with the cleanliness and hospitality. I plan on staying there each time i travel to S.C. The staff was extra friendly and went out of thier way to make my stay great. The prices are great and I will stay there again. The rooms were extra clean, cleaner then any i have seen in awhile.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, March 11, 2012
Thank you for choosing Best Western Braselton Inn for your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 29, 2012

Best stay for a perfect price. Friendly and Great Service.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, March 1, 2012
Thank you for your review we look forward to seeing you for your stay with us the next time you're in town.
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2012

A couple friends and I take regular golf trips to Chateau Elan. The room was very clean and the staff was courteous. The rates are top notch and the overall experience was a perfect 10. We will continue to stay there every time we take our golf trip.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, March 1, 2012
Thank you for your review we look forward to seeing you for your stay with us the next time you're in town.
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2012

We stopped in at Best western on our way to Greenville S.C., I was simply amazed by great service and hospitality during our stay. It was exceeding our expectations , and hot breakfast
was so good. Truly the hotel staff were very friendly and great service. The beds were very comfortable, flat screen tv's , and very satisfied stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, March 11, 2012
Thank you for choosing Best Western Braselton Inn for your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pell City, Alabama
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2012

My husband and I took a weekend trip to shop at the outlets in North Georgia and this was the only hotel we could find a room at. We wished we had kept driving. We had to cut our weekend trip short because of the mistake made by the staff at this hotel. They were so incompitent they could not keep up with who was staying in which hotel rooms. Because of there mistake my husband and I were detained at the hotel for over an hour because of an incident that happened in another room that they supposedly had thought they had put us in. We have never been so embarrassed in our life before. Then after being humiliated and detained the staff never said we are sorry for your inconvience, have a nice day, nothing was said to us. They were even rude to me when I ask for our receipt and the managers name. I complained to customer service and to the corporate office for Best Western and still got no apology. In all the hotel was old and was very noisy. Will never stay at another Best Western again.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, February 13, 2012
As we have informed you before because a guest from the hotel had called the police department it is not in our hands to come between police matters. Our corparate office has informed you of the same thing, but we would again like to apologize for any inconvience you had.
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2012

Stopped in after a new years party at a friends house it was a very comfortable and clean room. The staff was very nice. The breakfast the next day was very filling.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, January 14, 2012
Thank you for your review we look forward to seeing you for your stay with us the next time you're in town.
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Best Western Braselton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Braselton Inn

Address: 303 Zion Church Road, Braselton, GA 30517
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Braselton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Braselton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Best Western Braselton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Braselton
Braselton Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Best Western Braselton Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.