We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool atmosphere” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Jeans Pizza and Pasta Factory

Blue Jeans Pizza and Pasta Factory
11 Mountain St, Ste C, Blue Ridge, GA 30513
+1 706-632-6503
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 69 Restaurants in Blue Ridge
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $8 - $17
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Casual dining, 5 TV's, one with the largest screen (6' x 9')in Georgia, discount dining from 3 to 5 pm, over 100 menu items, family friendly!
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Cool atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

I went here while on vacation during October 2013, & the atmosphere was great & the staff were friendly. However, we ordered our pizzas to go, and when we got back to the cabin with them, my crust was extremely hard. Everyone else seemed to enjoy their pizza though, so it may just be me.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    87
    30
    15
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Food!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend and I ate there about two weeks ago and the food was great. The portion size was very big that we had to have a to go box.... The only downfall to my experience was that it was very loud and we went on a night for ball but all and all my experience was great!!! The prices of the food is worth it for the amount of food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Mississippi
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good Pizza and Great Staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

The pizza is some of the best I've eaten. Call your order in and take it back to your cabin - makes for a good time!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great food, atmosphere, and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

After going to the Trip Advisor #1 restaurant in Blue Ridge and having to leave empty because they did not have any food (really??), we took a locals recommendation and traveled to Blue Jeans Pizza.
I must say the atmosphere is soothing and enjoyable with the projected tv on the wall you can enjoy a game and food. The service was great and the pizza even better.
Glad to see a restaurant in Blue Ridge has food and can deliver to it's customers. Awesome first impression.
We will be back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Glad to be back- missed the pizza and pasta!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

Up for the week and couldn't wait to get our fill at Blue Jeans! Came earlier to enjoy lunch and the game on the big screen TV. Discovered that they have added 15% off everything on the menu from 3:00 to 5:30!! What a deal considering the huge portions and wonderful food. Since it can be really packed for dinner, those less patient might want to consider going earlier. We really like this place!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Jeans Pizza and Pasta Factory also viewed

 

Been to Blue Jeans Pizza and Pasta Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Jeans Pizza and Pasta Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.