We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good menu, good food” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Antonietta's Grill - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Antonietta's Grill
130 Blue Ridge Street, Blairsville, GA 30512
(706) 745-5305
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Middleburg, f
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good menu, good food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stopped by for lunch and were pleased with the food. Only fault was with the service; no one checked to see if we needed anything after being served. Perhaps was busy. But this place is worth stopping by.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    8
    4
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tallahassee, Florida
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great place. Big servings”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012 via mobile

Had the lasagna and jumbalyia. Big portion. Good seasoning. Michelle was great server. All stayed late to get us in

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blairsville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Lots of great food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

You get plenty to eat at Antonietta's! Excellent food! Their bakery gives you lots of delicious choices for dessert too. Highly recommended!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maesmom
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Splendid Italian”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

We had a wonderful Italian meal. We shared an Italian jumbalaya and the tour of Italy. We were amazed. It really was that good. The pasta itself I am almost certain is made from scratch. The servers were prompt, got the kids items out fast. I would be ten pounds heavier if we lived near here.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
“great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

overall great! great selection of baked delicacies, best italian wedding soup i' ever had! i do not believe they are in business any longer.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonietta's Grill also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Antonietta's Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.