We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and comfortable” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Blairsville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Seasons Inn
Save
You added Seasons Inn to your Saves list
94 Town Square Suite N, Blairsville, GA 30512   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Blairsville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Grundy
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Friendly and comfortable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

We are pleased with our choice to stay at Seasons. The owners are so friendly and accommodating, staying up late to let us check in and offering suggestions for dining and shopping in town. Our room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. We were very impressed with the room considering the low price.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curbaniu, Owner at Seasons Inn, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review Seasons Inn! Our motto on cleanliness is "if we won't stay in a room, you won't stay in a room" so we're glad you felt that it was very clean! We hope you stay with us if you come back this way again. Have a wonderful 2014!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    19
    0
    3
    2
See reviews for
13
20
6
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minneola, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

Seasons Inn in Blairsville offers nice, comfortable rooms at an affordable price! I have stayed there many times and the result is the same every time. The staff/owners couldn't be more nice and helpful. I believe pets are welcome here as well. The rooms are clean and offer everything you need for an overnight stay, comfortable beds, TV,WIFI, mini fridge, microwave, and nice HOT shower. It is located in the town square in downtown across from old courthouse. There is a good pizza place across parking lot with a good buffet and a small cafe style restaurant that we did not try. I would stay here before going to any 'chain' hotel!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curbaniu, Owner at Seasons Inn, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us at Seasons Inn and for letting other folks who read the reviews know about some other places in town. Being in Downtown Blairsville is such a blessing as there is so much to do and see. We're glad you choose us when you come to stay!!!


Sincerely,

Colleen Urbaniuk
Co-owner/Seasons Inn Motel & Plaza
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Georgia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

We stayed here on on our way to Young Harris College. The Inn was clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful with directions Keep in mind this is a small, family run hotel, and does not have all the amenities that a big hotel chain does, but it doesn't have the big price tag either. Overall: Great Location, friendly staff, excellent value.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Place was clean and location is excellent. This appears to be a family run operation and everyone was most pleasant. If I am in the area again I will stay here. While this is an older property, it is well-maintained.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

By far the most friendly place to stay in Blairsville. They are people, motorcycle, pet and even "Yankee" friendly. We stay there at least three times a year. The owners and employees are the nicest people we have met at a hotel. We strongly recommend you stay here.

Stayed July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebo, Illinois
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Stayed here during my Appalachian Trail adventure. It was great to get out of my hiking duds and into some clean cloths after a long, hot, shower. Laundry service on premises is a God send. Very close to many shops , services and restaurants. Easy hitch back up the mountain to Neal’s Gap and the Appalachian Trail. Most definitely will stay there again when I am passing through on the AT. Highly recommended to other through hikers, very friendly to the hiking community. Two big thumbs up!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We had occasion to stay here when we were purchasing a home. The rooms were clean, comfortable and affordable. The owners are very nice people and very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a clean, quiet room.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Seasons Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Inn

Address: 94 Town Square Suite N, Blairsville, GA 30512
Location: United States > Georgia > Blairsville
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Blairsville
Number of rooms: 25
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel Blairsville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.