We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Bainbridge

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Bainbridge to your Saves list
Quality Inn Bainbridge
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1403 Tallahassee Hwy, Bainbridge, GA 34801 (Formerly Jameson Inn Bainbridge)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Bainbridge
Fayetteville, Tennessee
1 review
“Great Place to Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Clean, Friendly and Helpful Staff, plenty of parking even during Bassmaster Elite Series weekend (several boats in parking lot). Housekeeping staff was especially helpful. Breakfast is not a huge spread but not hard to find something to fuel up on. Great place to stay for the $$$.

Room Tip: No elevator so if you have a handicapped traveler, make sure you ask for a ground floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBainbridge, General Manager at Quality Inn Bainbridge, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Dear Jimmy L,
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your comments are very important to us and I will definitely share them with my staff. My hotel always strives to offer the cleanest rooms, the friendliest staff and the best value to each and every guest. I am glad that your stay was great. We hope that the BASSMASTERS will come back next year and if they do, we look forward to your next stay.

Thanks,

Larry Lowe
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    18
    4
    6
    4
See reviews for
13
6
8
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

My stay at the quality inn was quite pleasant. The rooms were immaculate. The building has been recently painted, and the rooms are currently being renovated. I love what they are doing at this hotel! The customer service is far by the best in town! I recommend anybody that wants great service, a clean room, and a great breakfast to go there!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merlin
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

Stayed at the Quality Inn 12/9. From the front desk staff at check in, to check out, all staff we came in contact with seemed to genuinely be happy that we were staying there. Extremely clean. Comfortable bedding. Furniture is a little worn, and could use a coat of paint. Overall, a great value and stay. Will be staying here again upon return to the area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at the Quality Inn. The room was extra clean and the staff was overly helpful. I was pleased to find out that the hotel was in the process of adding new furniture and painting all of the rooms. I can't wait to see what the final look will be. I definately would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a great room at a great rate.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

I just wanted to say thanks to the friendly front desk staff at this hotel who made my stay very welcoming. This is by far the best hotel stay I've had in the area. The rooms are immaculate and the staff is very welcoming and courteous to your needs. Thanks again for making my stay the best it could be.

Room Tip: I prefer non smoking but that's just me. :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

I truly enjoyed my stay at the Quality Inn, it was like home away from home. The rooms were clean and fresh and the staff were respectful and welcoming. I'll definitely be booking another stay in the future!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

The best hotel around. The staff is very friendly and the rooms were very clean. Breakfast is good. Hotel was under renovations but I think its going to look great. Really enjoyed the stay. would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Bainbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Bainbridge

Address: 1403 Tallahassee Hwy, Bainbridge, GA 34801 (Formerly Jameson Inn Bainbridge)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Bainbridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Bainbridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Bainbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Quality Inn Bainbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Bainbridge
Bainbridge Jameson Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Bainbridge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.