We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza EVER! Unbelievably delicious!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Avenue Pizza Incorporated

Park Avenue Pizza Incorporated
119 E Lyman Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 599-9199
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #66 of 274 Restaurants in Winter Park
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Orlando, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Pizza EVER! Unbelievably delicious!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012 via mobile

I don't know what they're putting in this pizza but it is incredible. Time after time, it's consistently awesome, my family and I are totally addicted to it. Knowing how good the pizza is, my husband tried the Chicken Parm...SAME as the PIZZA - OUT OF THIS WORLD good! Great food, great service, very clean restaurant and bathrooms make this "pizza joint" an absolute CAN'T MISS! Trust me, try it once and you too will be a believer! YUM!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Best take-out pizza in Winter Park”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2012

A pizza and a greek salad delivered to your door is the best dinner when you don't feel like cooking. The pizza comes quickly and is piping hot. It may not be as "classy" as some of the other restaurants in Winter Park but it will never disappoint you.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Park, Florida
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Pleasantly surprised”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2012

This little restaurant gives the bigger ones a run for their money. It has limited seating, but the pizza is very good.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Park, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Freindly and great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2012

casual cuisine nice atmosphere staff is very nice, located in downtown Winter Park

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthews, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good pizza, nice service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2012

We needed good food, fast, and at reasonable prices. We thought this place was perfect for that. We ordered a salad and several slices of pizza. They delivered it to our table fast, hot (pizza) and cheerful. It is not facncy like the places around it but we did not have the time or budget for that and found this place cozy and convenient.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Park Avenue Pizza Incorporated also viewed

Winter Park, Central Florida
Winter Park, Central Florida
 
Winter Park, Central Florida
Winter Park, Central Florida
 

Been to Park Avenue Pizza Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Avenue Pizza Incorporated, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.