We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice gay bar” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bill's Filling Station

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bill's Filling Station
2209 Wilton Dr, Wilton Manors, FL 33305
(954) 567-5978
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 69 Restaurants in Wilton Manors
Restaurant details
Eindhoven
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
“Nice gay bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Mixed crowd. Young and old, friendly staff, nice music. Not really crowded when we were there this year but on other occasions the place was packed. Just find out the happy hours times and you will have a blast!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun bar and OK food..”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

the staff was really fun and esp when they were buying the bartender shots and he got a little wasted...he was pouring some really good drinks by then.. the sliders were pretty good and the onion ringss ok...needed some salt or seasoning I thought...

I really liked the bar though and the music was great and the guys hot... met a really special guy that I think I will remember for years to come...so un-expected but I guess that is how it is supposed to happen.. I will be back in the fall....

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Sussex
Top Contributor
480 reviews 480 reviews
247 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 156 cities Reviews in 156 cities
203 helpful votes 203 helpful votes
“Ok food, friendly staff”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

We met friends here and whilst the food was ok, the welcome was excellent with an interesting staff and generally good atmosphere. Good for a quick bite.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Bills”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Always have a great time at Bills.


Drinks are great, service is amazing. The musics is always a hit

Great times!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland, Massachusetts
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Burgers in the Mustang Lounge”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

This is a fun little place in the back of Bill's Filling Station. They serve up great burgers and the best onion rings in the area.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bill's Filling Station also viewed

 
Wilton Manors, FL
Wilton Manors, FL
 

Been to Bill's Filling Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bill's Filling Station, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.