We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food friendly people” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Parc 28

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Parc 28
1382 Weston Rd, Weston, FL 33326-1900
954-389-7029
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #72 of 106 restaurants in Weston
Restaurant details
Florida, New York
Top Contributor
189 reviews 189 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“good food friendly people”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

$56 dollars worth of take out food for 3 people,
it was very good, they have chineses, thai and indian food maybe even sushi, a friend of mine goes there frquently so I tried it on take out it was good and I will try again.

I think over the last couple years they have had change of ownship

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

56% Recommend
    1
    8
    3
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Weston, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Consistently good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

Having lived in Weston since 1999, I cannot even guess how many times we have eaten or ordered delivery from Parc 28. Let's just say "MANY!" We have always enjoyed the food and the service has been warm and friendly. I am not quite sure if one or two of the negative reviews posted here are for real?

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

Not many choices in Weston for chinese food. We picked Parc 28 from our hotel brochure and it was a good choice. We had thai dishes which tasted really good and it was quite a lot of food for the price. Nearly everyone in that restaurant took home a "doggy bag". The servers)middle aged) were attentive, sometimes too much that you tend to get askef the same thing from different individuals, but they did give you good customer service. The restuarant is located in a small plaza with other shops. It was clean. We drank beer and wine and those were not very expensive.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davie, Florida
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Diverse foods, excellent selection.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012

What I like most about Parc 28 is that it is not your run of the mill Chinese restaurant. They serve up Japanese and Thai dishes also. Parc 28 is in my backyard and when I have a craving for Pad Thai this is one of the main places I come to. The shrimp pad thai is delicious and a very large portion. I have also tried the pineapple fried rice (served IN a pineapple-sweet!) and the mongolian beef, both of which I also really enjoyed. They have some type of sorbet dessert that is served in a coconut shell which is refreshing. Overall, good prices, good service, great food!

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Best we have found for Chinese cuisine.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2012

Have been frequenting this restaurant for approximately six years now. The food and service are always excellent. The servings are generous, so we have enough leftovers for an additional meal.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parc 28 also viewed

 

Been to Parc 28? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Parc 28, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.