We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Panera Bread is pretty good” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
4547 Weston Rd, Weston, FL 33331-3140
(954) 385-1560
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #61 of 106 restaurants in Weston
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Bakery, Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Panera Bread is pretty good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2011

I love the brocolli cheese soup. I love the Frontega Chicken Paninni but at times when I order it I don't feel they put enough chicken in it. They can be cheap at times :/

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

58% Recommend
    3
    7
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Davie
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 65 cities Reviews in 65 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Just Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2011

Nothing special, small portions. Chain!! Not sure if I will go back. Have been to a few others and were the same to me.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Florida
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Sandwiches without creativity.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2011 via mobile

Sandwiches without any creativity. They just put ingredients between two slices of bread. My ham and egg mini Sandwich had a frozen ham with a hot egg. I am not very used to this Restaurant and I was surprise to pick up food in four different counters.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Mmmmmm!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2011

Panera Bread is great! It's exactly where you want to go if you want a light cookie or an entire meal! I love going on Mondays when they serve baked potato soup, or going for lunch with a frontega chicken hot panini! Everything in Panera is fresh and delicious, and the service is fantastic, too.
AND, not only is the food delicious, but Panera has wifi, too! That means that you can eat and surf the web at the same time! Panera is a great study-spot, and the smooth jazz that plays in the background is very soothing... :)

Don't miss out! Go to Panera! It's a great place to eat!

  • Visited May 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WPB
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Ask for nutritional guide”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2009

Superfriendly & inexpensive bakery cafe with salads,sandwiches and soups. If you have health restrictions, ask to see nutritional guide. Many items are high in fat and salt.
Skip the frozen coffee drinks & get them hot or over ice. Free wifi and free refills on cold & hot drinks. Many coupons available in tourist magazines. Employees work really hard to keep the place clean & all items are fresh. Great place for a meeting, interview or
to catch up with friends. No tip jars out, but leave one anyway. The workers really
earn it.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Panera Bread, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.