We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1301 Belvedere Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33405   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Branford, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Family party”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

i went to florida for a family party. I always stay here when in Palm Beach. I was a little disappointed that Bill the manager wasn't there. And never seen the new manager. Everytime we stayed there we always seen Bill or Frank. We were glad that Lisa the bartender was still there. i was nice to see a familar face.
I had a little problem checking out. They charge me twice for staying. when i confronted them they correct their mistake.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    109
    53
    17
    28
See reviews for
68
64
39
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, West Virginia
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

The room was clean and completely adequate. We just spent one night for doctor appointments. We had easy access to the major highways. The hallways were a little dingy. New carpet and better lighting would go a long way. Check in and out was seamless. There was plenty of parking but it was a bit of a walk. The saff was friendly. There is a lounge and restaurant on the primises.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManager1301, General Manager at Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center, responded to this review, November 1, 2012
Dear Kentw302,
We appreciate you taking time to give us your feedback. I'm glad you mentioned the hallways, because we are in the process of replacing the corridor carpeting on each floor by the end of this year. We want to make sure the hotel stays fresh, cleaned, and updated for our guests. If your travels bring you back to the West Palm Beach area in the future, we would love for you to experience the new corridors. Again, thank you for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Christine at the front desk was very helpful! Also spoke fluent Spanish in addition to English , very helpful for the area. She was also able to suggest places to eat, where they were, and fun things to do in town. I look forward to coming back.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, California
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012 via mobile

Staying most of the time at IHG hotels, I selected this one as I needed to be in the neighborhood. It is as expected, a bit old, basic service but still the standard of HI. Staff is friendly but not very skilled. Easy access close to the I95 and plenty parking in front. Not for fun but for short business stay it's ok.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett, Tennessee
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

This hotel is only a couple minutes from the airport and you'd never know. Very quiet. Staff was very courteous and greeted me as soon as I came in the lobby. There was some type Latin music group checking in ahead of me and they were all very busy. But, took the time to acknowledge me. This meant a great deal. Room was very clean as expected. They have a restaurant and lounge on site, prices are very reasonable for a hotel. They have a free shuttle to the nearby City Walk district as well as the airport. Only drawback, if you don't want to eat at the IHOP down the street or the City Walk entertainment district, you're kind of limited on meals.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManager1301, General Manager at Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
Thank you for the wonderful comments about your recent stay. The staff work extremely hard to acknowledge each and every guest. Besides our Polly's Cafe' restaurant, we will soon have another restaurant opening next door for your convenience. We will look forward to your next visit, where once again we can deliver the kind of service you should expect from the Holiday Inn West Palm Beach Airport!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

This staff can function on a completely different level. It was amazing how they maneuvered through a typical day that was nothing short of fantastic service. Multitasking is a breeze for them without error. They go well beyond the call of duty and make you comfortable from the moment you walk in the lobby. Scott & Lil, hats off to both of you – GREAT job and you love what you do, imagine that!

Room Tip: Ask for the 11th and the 12th floor facing the ocean. Nice view East side of property.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManager1301, General Manager at Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
We appreciate your review; and pleased that your hotel experience was wonderful. I will ensure that both Scott and Nil receives the recognition they deserve and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your comments!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Griffith, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

After receiving an attitude at La Quinta we chose this hotel.It was GREAT and after all the bad reveiws of the other hotel I'm glad.they honored our coupon,were friendly and it was one of the nicest rooms of our week long road trip

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center

Address: 1301 Belvedere Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover all that West Palm Beach has to offer at the convenient, comfortable and affordable 199 room, Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. You are in the heart of all the excitement, shopping, dining, entertainment, the arts, golfing, and business. Located just off I-95, a half a mile from the Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) and minutes away from The Palm Beach County Convention Center, The Kravis Center, Cityplace, Downtown Clematis, Palm Beach and surrounding golf courses you will spend less time traveling and more time enjoying your visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, BookIt.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt - Conf. Hotel West Palm Beach
Holiday Inn West Palm Beach
Holiday Inn Conf Center
West Palm Beach Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.