We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for the price!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North to your Saves list
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Fort Payne, Alabama
2 reviews
“Good for the price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

A nice hotel right off the major highway! Affordable! Even a heated pool! If your just looking for a quick stay or to enjoy the beach this is a nice place for your time! Love that IHOP there too! I would recommend staying here!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    25
    47
    21
    48
See reviews for
38
28
20
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

Rooms are a decent, clean and comfy. Front desk service was friendly and helpful. Definitely a place I can recommend to a friend or family member. Who is looking for a place not expensive and still deliver good service.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

Courtney at the front desk was extremely polite, informative and checked us in with no problems even though I arrived late. I called to let her know I would be late. The next day, I checked my bank account and saw an additional charge on my card. Aapparently they did not see my booking information and charged my account for the first nights stay. It was quickly removed as well as the $50 room deposit. David was excellent in handling this with NO PROBLEMS.

The room was clean. There was no mini fridge or microwave in the room. The AC was working though it was loud at times. The shower had hot and cold water with no issues at all. The bed was comfortable. The sidewalks were inlayed bricks (like cobblestone) and the cleaning carts were rather noisy hitting the bricks as the cleaning staff were going about their work. The IHOP located adjacent to the registration desk was wonderful and open late night.

All in all, I would have NO PROBLEMS staying here again or recommending this to my friends.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
83 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013 via mobile

After traveling around the Beaches of Central Florida all day, I was looking for an inexpensive place to lay my head. Using my CLC, the Day's Inn came up as a participating location. The room was OK, nothing special. The AC unit functioned, but the shroud was broken and hanging down. The walls were paper thin and we heard people in the next room and out on the balcony talking until after midnight.
I would stay there again, but only if I was desperate.

Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North

Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Odigeo and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.