We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“disappointed” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North to your Saves list
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #26 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    24
    46
    19
    46
See reviews for
37
26
20
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lutz
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Stayed one night -- good location (just off of I-95 northbound exit ramp), location and room were clean, towels a little scratchy (although there were only 2 of us in the room, 3 towels were provided)
Paid < $67 which is unusually resasonable for the West Palm Beach area.
IHOP restaurant on site is very convenient. Cracker Barrel is also close.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review, October 31, 2012
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to the Days Inn West Palm Beach hotel. Guest comments are highly valued and I take these reviews seriously and discuss guest praises and challenges with my staff on a regular basis. Again thank you and we hope to see you on your next visit to the area.

Sincerely,
Andrew Hill
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal Lake, IL
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

This hotel is well located for the purpose of my trip.. The closeness to the highway to move up north or down south.. The staff was not so much friendly. The cleaning crew forget a couple of times, to provide soap and coffee. Besides those situations, I will recommend this place.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review, October 14, 2012
I am glad that our hotel location was convenient for your trip. Relative to the housekeeping issues and staff friendliness; your comments have been shared with the team and used as a training example. I am confident that the challenges have been remedied.I hope the next time your travels bring you back to West Palm Beach, you will give us a second chance so that you can experience the true service that our regular guests have come to expect and enjoy.

Sincerely,
Andrew Hill
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Top Contributor
252 reviews 252 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
146 helpful votes 146 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

This is a budget motel and fine for a night. This is an older style motel that needs an update but it looked like they were working on that. Our outside entrance room faced a courtyard and another building of the motel. Large trucks were parked in the back of the motel where we parked but were gone when we left in the morning. It is a bit dark and the toilet paper flimsey. There is not a breakfast included but the motel is attached to an IHOP and there is a Burger King directly across the street. We used a coupon from a discount book that we had gotten at the Florida border and saved $20 on the room from the best rate I could find. It was clean and a good bargain place if you are only sleeping and then leaving.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel accommodations. We appreciate both the compliments and criticisms. We are currently making changes to our bedding and other in room items, we are also reviewing your other suggestions with our management team to see what we can do to overcome these issues and better serve you in the future. Please feel free to contact a member of our sales or management team for your future reservation.


Sincerely,
Andrew Hill
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North

Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.