We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME SAUCE!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach

Save Saved
You added Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   301 Lamberton Drive, West Palm Beach, FL 33401   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Port Orange, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“AWESOME SAUCE!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

My family resides in Port Orange Florida. I had been scheduled for a complete hip replacement in West Palm Beach. I booked this hotel for the night prior to my surgery with a late checkout.

The staff could NOT have been more helpful or kind! The room's are PHeNoMeNaL! Very clean, spectacular bathroom and shower! The space offered for the money spent is an INCREDIBLE deal!! Kitchen...REAL kitchen, enough said!

If you're looking for an amazing deal, beautiful location, and prime people running the establishment, look NO further!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Dear EZeastcoast,
WOW love your title "AWESOME SAUCE" I hope everything went well with the surgery. I am glad we were able to make this time for you as stress free as possible. Thank you very much for the kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your "Phenomenal" Suite. We hope to host a future stay, possibly under just a leisurely stay.
Regards,
Michael Clark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    261
    112
    26
    8
    4
See reviews for
160
98
25
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Very impressed! Overall great service, felt very welcomed by the staff. Only complaint was with breakfast, too many people in too small a space. Overall, very enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Dear Emily M,
Wow thank you for the "Very Impressed" comment. We pride ourselves on excellent service and facilities mixed with the very welcoming and friendly staff. Many travelers have discovered our precious gem and from time to time every one has breakfast the same time. Our hot breakfast buffet hours allow 3 hours of dining enjoyment week days and 2.5 hours of enjoyment on weekends.
Regards,
Michael Clark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oviedo, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We stayed here for a night after a concert. The hotel room was clean, comfortable and the rate was great. Free hot breakfast included. While it is not a location I would usually choose (near i95) it was very comfortable

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Dear dpt517,
Thank you very much for the excellent review. I understand the Dave Mathews concert was great. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the hot buffet breakfast. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
Regards,
Michael Clark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach

Address: 301 Lamberton Drive, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New hotel with very convenient location to businesses and local attractions and events located only 2.3 Miles from Palm Beach International airport and steps from the new Palm Beach Outlets.Whether you're embarking on a temporary assignment, or in need of a place to stay when relocating to West Palm Beach, Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham is the perfect hotel. Featuring one and two bedroom suites with fully-equipped kitchens with all utensils and a well lit work area with free WiFi and a 31" flat panel TV.We are serving free of charge a full hot breakfast daily. We invite you to come down to our Social Hour, twice a week in our Lobby, for a complimentary glass of wine, beer or soft drink together with selected snacks.Sign up for our Wyndham Rewards Program and benefit from Wyndham Hotels large network of participating point-redemption companies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Hawthorn Suites
West Palm Beach Hawthorn Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.