We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   700 Northpoint Pkwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33407 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Ranked #20 of 33 hotels in West Palm Beach
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Convenient”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012 via mobile

Staff was very accomodating. Was able to provide items that were needed (razor, soap, etc...). Meshell and Sarah were wonderful and so friendly. If necessary I would recommend that others stay at this location when in the west palm area if a long stay is needed.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park, responded to this review, August 20, 2012
Thank you taking the time to write such a positive review of our hotel and for recognizing our staffs efforts, especially Meshall and Sarah. We all strive to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction, and it seems we hit a home run in your case!

We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    14
    18
    12
    7
    7
See reviews for
13
12
11
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Sanford, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

The worst night of our lives! The front desk ; housekeeping ; laundry person was one person! The room was non-smoking but smelled of smoke! It was filthy! I wouldn't let my dog sleep n that bed. We set up on the sofa n slept. The towels had hair on them. The toilet seat was cracked! BUGS EVERYWHERE! YUCK!!!!! NEVER AGAiN

Room Tip: Look n room before paying!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

The price was great but the staff could have been more friendly & knowledgeable about the area. Their fitness room is one treadmill & a stationary bike. We didn’t visit the pool but we could see it from our window and it looked very small and boring. The breakfast was very basic and not worth mentioning. The full size bed was horrible, only had two small pillows, no mattress pad and sucks you to the middle. The nonsmoking room smelled of smoke and the bathroom was very small, no area to but your toiletries. The AC blows right on top of you, turns on and is loud then cuts off and gets hot, neverending cycle of hot then cold. The carpets in the room were filthy. Didn't expect much for what we paid but won't be back to that one.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park, responded to this review, August 16, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments regarding your stay. By taking time out of your busy day to complete these comments it allows us to see what we are doing correctly, and more importantly, what areas we can improve on to make our guests' stay more enjoyable. We apologize for the problems that you encountered and I can assure you that your concerns will not be overlooked. We will share your comments regarding the problems that you encountered with the respectable team members to improve in all areas. Thank you again for staying with us and I hope that you will give our hotel and Extended Stay Hotels another chance to earn your business back. If you would like to speak further regarding the problems that you encountered, please contact me directly at 561-683-5332 or click the contact us link on www.extendedstayhotels.com website. We hope to hear from you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

recently stayed one night. little roaches were in the room and kitchen area. sofa bed uncomfortable and had stains on it. rooms smell. sheets looked has though they had been slept on.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park, responded to this review, August 16, 2012
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are troubled to learn about the problems that you encountered and can assure you that we will look into each one of your concerns. We would like the opportunity to make it right so that we can earn your valuable business. Please feel free to contact us directly at 561-683-5332 or the contact us link at www.extendedstayhotels.com. We hope that you will give Extended Stay Hotels, and particularly our hotel, another chance in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

A great place to stay with or without kids. Love having the full kitchen, we cooked dinner there to save money. The sofa bed was not very comfortable for the kids, I informed the nice lady at the desk when we checked out the next day. She told me they have cots that we can always use. That was nice to know for the next time. They did give my husband shaving cream and a razor, which was very nice since he forgot his. It was nice to have a continental breakfast. Very quiet place to stay.

Room Tip: "Higher floors are quieter"
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby C, General Manager at Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park, responded to this review, June 15, 2012
Thank you so much for the review! I know how uncomfortable a pull out sleeper sofa can be, we are working on replacing the pull out sleeper sofas with a more comfortable product in the future but until then, yes we do have cots available. I hope to see you again here at Extended Stay Deluxe West Palm Beach!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sweden
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2012 via mobile

Nice place if you stay more than a week. Little like a small apartment. Nothing for a vacation but if you work in the area it's good. Staff is nice and helpfull.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby C, General Manager at Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park, responded to this review, April 9, 2012
I am glad that you enjoyed the kitchens in our rooms to make a meal when you stayed a longer period of time. Thank you for your taking the time to leave your comments! I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to West Palm Beach!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2012 via mobile

Came to WPB with four friends for spring break. Without a doubt the best deal around. $105 a night got us a full kitchen, pull out bed, recliner, queen bed, and so much more. Staff was polite and friendly, more than willing to give us extra pillows and blankets for the stay. If I could rate it more than 5 stars I would. Very happy with our stay!!!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby C, General Manager at Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park, responded to this review, March 29, 2012
Thank you so much for staying with us! I am very glad to see that you enjoyed spring break here in West Palm Beach! I hope to see you next year for spring break!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park

Address: 700 Northpoint Pkwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33407 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 33 hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Now with free wireless internet access and LG premium televisions with DVD players in every room! Welcome to Extended Stay Deluxe West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park. Our hotel is designed especially for longer stays with large studios featuring fully-equipped kitchens including full size refrigerator and cooking utensils... amenities you won't find in a typical hotel room. On-site guest laundry, Deluxe Coffee Bar Monday - Friday, Pet Friendly Rooms, On-site pool and BBQ area, and fitness center are just a few other amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Hotel West Palm Beach
Extended Stay West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Extended Stay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.