We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable & Clean” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 25%!
Ranked #4 of 33 Hotels in West Palm Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
Winter Park, Florida
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Comfortable & Clean”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

I've stayed at this property twice, and enjoyed my stay both times. Both stays were for events I was attending at the Cruzan Amphitheater. I would highly recommend this hotel as it was inexpensive, especially for the size rom I had ($95 for a suite with a separate dining room with a full dining room table and a separate living room and a separate bedroom. It's also only about a 10 minute drive from the actual beach in lovely Palm Beach.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. We enjoy hosting all of the concert goers every year and this year was no exception. Thank you for your business and see you next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    66
    26
    11
    5
See reviews for
40
55
25
86
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Used the shuttle service to go to the City-Place - great perk. Stayed in a King Suite for the first time. Two televisions plus internet access. Two alarm clocks if you need them. Had breakfast at the hotel - eggs or omelet to your order, same price as IHOP or Denneys and you are already there.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. My staff would very much appreciate you taking notice of their hard work. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, Maryland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

Newly refurbished common areas, fantastic front desk and the rooms are sparkling clean, roomy, and fresh smelling. Bathroom was super clean. The free shuttle to City Market and Hotel is prompt and drivers are very safe and careful. The pool area quite lovely. Can't get a more convenient location to the airport. Have stayed here often over the last couple of years and this mgt team is the best I've seen in a while at an HGI.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
princeton
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

Service could not be more efficient or friendly Rooms clean and comfortable
Food good as well
There is nice pool if business travel has the time
Convent on and off 95
Shuttle service to and from airport but also to City Place

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

My partner and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The location was conveniently located close to the beaches and downtown. We utilized the free shuttle which saved us a ton in cab fare. Our flight arrived early and we were able to check in on arrival, and due to our late flight we were permitted late check out as well. The staff was always available to answer our questions and provide recommendations. Had a great stay!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neskowin, Oregon
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Great place. Moved from the courtyard witch really sucked. All the hilton gardens I stay at thou do include breakfast. This one does not.bed is very hard to. Love the pool area. Need a cab to get something to eat.. they have a shuttle but its busy taking people to the airport.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, June 26, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with and for sharing your experience. Hilton Garden Inn brand does not include breakfast however just for few dollars more you could book our bed & breakfast package which includes full cooked to order breakfast. Our hotel is less than 2 miles from City Place and Clematis Street where you have endless dining options and we do offer shuttle service to and from City Place in addition to our other shuttle which is available for Airport service. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, TX, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

I'd stayed at the Doubletree (across the highway) a couple of years ago, but I had a much nicer stay this time at the Garden Inn. The staff members were great and always helpful. And best of all, Josh, the bartender makes a fantastic Dirty Martini!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport is ideally situated near exciting attractions such as Downtown Palm Beach, City Place and Kravis Center. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free onsite parking, free property-wide WiFi and onsite restaurant. Start your day off right with a made-to-order breakfast from Great American Grill. Keep up your routine at our 24-hour fitness center. Each guestroom of our Palm Beach Airport boasts the Hilton Garden Sleep System® beds, flat-screen TVs, microwaves and mini-fridges. Stay productive while on the road with free in-room WiFi, large workspace and room service. End your busy day in Palm Beach with refreshments from the Lounge or relax by the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Otel, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Despegar.com, getaroom.com and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.