We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Book now and save 25%!
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in West Palm Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
Albano Laziale, Italy
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

I've been here for a week for a business travel. The room was very big and clean, I had 2 LCD tv one in the bedroom and one at the entrance. The service was exceptional. Breakfast was good you can choose whatever you want : the chef is very kind and friendly . Good place to stay .

Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    69
    27
    12
    5
See reviews for
42
58
25
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chantilly
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

An exceptional location if you need a place to stay for airport or train station. They have a shuttle to take you. From Noon-9pm they also have a shuttle that will take you to City Place on the hour.

A very good breakfast (cooked to order eggs).

A nice bar in the lobby.

Very nice service overall.

If I were staying over the weekend I think I might get a place a bit closer to City Place so that I could walk to restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Steve was wonderful and very helpful. Jason and the overnight crew were outstanding and the bartender was very attentive and professional. Overall I would say this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. I travel quite often and stay at many different hotels.
From my experiences with Steve the manager all the way down the chain I must say I was quite impressed with their level of professionalism and dedication to their guests and hotel. The rooms were clean and the housekeeping staff did a wonderful job keeping this hotel tidy. I look forward to staying here again! Awesome work being done here from he second you pull into the lot to the minute your in the lobby. This team knows what they're doing! Keep up the GREAT work!

Room Tip: I wouldn't stay anywhere else in this are but this hotel. This team of professionals really know...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mattituck
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

My husband and I have stayed several times at this hotel and, recently,we stayed for two seperate nights this past February.
We always experience friendly service and a comfortable stay at this property.
Steve at the front desk is always friendly and helpful whenever we stay at the hotel and the two ladies (sorry,I do not have their names) at the front desk during the day of our latest stay were very helpful as well.
Josh is a friendly and efficent waiter at the restaurant.
I agree with other reviews that note the beds are comfortable,rooms clean and the complimentary shuttle to the airport and the car rental locations is a definite plus.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Checking in to this hotel was quick and painless. The hotel staff had all of our rooms ready when we arrived. The hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly. When we called for more towels, they were brought to our room almost immediately. The front desk was very nice and patient. The beds were amazing too! Great pillows and cozy mattress. Bathroom was updated and clean. Bath and Body Works soap and shampoo! There were a lot of options at the breakfast bar. I had no problems while staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Great overall, I stayed 3 nights. The front desk has great service. The rooms are big, clean and updated. They also have a free shuttle that can take you to the big outdoor mall that is about 5 min away. The shuttle runs each hour and therefore gives you access to lots of restaurant options if you don't have a car. Actually we had a car and still took the shuttle so we didn't have to deal with parking. The gym is a little small but sufficient.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013 via mobile

Stayed two nights, clean and roomy, king room. Staff very friendly, breakfast very good, everything worked would stay again if in the area. A little pricy maybe at $200 a night but for me it was worth it

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#7 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#8 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport is ideally situated near exciting attractions such as Downtown Palm Beach, City Place and Kravis Center. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free onsite parking, free property-wide WiFi and onsite restaurant. Start your day off right with a made-to-order breakfast from Great American Grill. Keep up your routine at our 24-hour fitness center. Each guestroom of our Palm Beach Airport boasts the Hilton Garden Sleep System® beds, flat-screen TVs, microwaves and mini-fridges. Stay productive while on the road with free in-room WiFi, large workspace and room service. End your busy day in Palm Beach with refreshments from the Lounge or relax by the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.