We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reliable Hospitality” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 25%
Ranked #3 of 33 hotels in West Palm Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
mattituck
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Reliable Hospitality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

My husband and I have stayed several times at this hotel and, recently,we stayed for two seperate nights this past February.
We always experience friendly service and a comfortable stay at this property.
Steve at the front desk is always friendly and helpful whenever we stay at the hotel and the two ladies (sorry,I do not have their names) at the front desk during the day of our latest stay were very helpful as well.
Josh is a friendly and efficent waiter at the restaurant.
I agree with other reviews that note the beds are comfortable,rooms clean and the complimentary shuttle to the airport and the car rental locations is a definite plus.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    107
    58
    26
    11
    4
See reviews for
36
51
23
78
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Checking in to this hotel was quick and painless. The hotel staff had all of our rooms ready when we arrived. The hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly. When we called for more towels, they were brought to our room almost immediately. The front desk was very nice and patient. The beds were amazing too! Great pillows and cozy mattress. Bathroom was updated and clean. Bath and Body Works soap and shampoo! There were a lot of options at the breakfast bar. I had no problems while staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Great overall, I stayed 3 nights. The front desk has great service. The rooms are big, clean and updated. They also have a free shuttle that can take you to the big outdoor mall that is about 5 min away. The shuttle runs each hour and therefore gives you access to lots of restaurant options if you don't have a car. Actually we had a car and still took the shuttle so we didn't have to deal with parking. The gym is a little small but sufficient.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013 via mobile

Stayed two nights, clean and roomy, king room. Staff very friendly, breakfast very good, everything worked would stay again if in the area. A little pricy maybe at $200 a night but for me it was worth it

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORMOND BEACH
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Spacious room and clean bathroom, pretty good breakfast, great buffet choice. Very friendly front desk and service staff. There's a little convenience corner where I was able to find my contact lenses solution that I forgot to bring with me!
Just few minutes away from Worth Ave.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

Ended up paying over $200 for a room but pleased to find it a little more upscale then most HGI properties. Service was consistent and room was clean and comfortable. The property is a little tricky to get too, had to drive by twice to find the side road rear entrance

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Got this hotel through Priceline for about 110 after taxes, which is not a bad price at all for it. The hotel is located about 2 minutes from City Place, which has a ton of restaurants and stores, so the location isn't bad. It is supposed to be an airport hotel but we did not experience any noise nor did we see any airplanes. It shares a parking lot with a Hampton Inn, which is a sister-hotel. I believe both hotels have shuttles to the West Palm Beach airport. I didn't see anything to do around the hotel within walking distance, so a car is definitely needed to get around.
Kevin at reception was very helpful with changing the room from 2 Queens to a King and with recommending what to do in the area. He is one of the nicest people I've met in any hotel I've been to.
The room itself was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and overall it was a very nice stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport is ideally situated near exciting attractions such as Downtown Palm Beach, City Place and Kravis Center. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free onsite parking, free property-wide WiFi and onsite restaurant. Start your day off right with a made-to-order breakfast from Great American Grill. Keep up your routine at our 24-hour fitness center. Each guestroom of our Palm Beach Airport boasts the Hilton Garden Sleep System® beds, flat-screen TVs, microwaves and mini-fridges. Stay productive while on the road with free in-room WiFi, large workspace and room service. End your busy day in Palm Beach with refreshments from the Lounge or relax by the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Otel, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.