We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast for 4 + WiFi!
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Gainesville, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great for price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Got this hotel through Priceline for about 110 after taxes, which is not a bad price at all for it. The hotel is located about 2 minutes from City Place, which has a ton of restaurants and stores, so the location isn't bad. It is supposed to be an airport hotel but we did not experience any noise nor did we see any airplanes. It shares a parking lot with a Hampton Inn, which is a sister-hotel. I believe both hotels have shuttles to the West Palm Beach airport. I didn't see anything to do around the hotel within walking distance, so a car is definitely needed to get around.
Kevin at reception was very helpful with changing the room from 2 Queens to a King and with recommending what to do in the area. He is one of the nicest people I've met in any hotel I've been to.
The room itself was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and overall it was a very nice stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    90
    40
    13
    8
See reviews for
58
74
34
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sugarloaf Key
Level Contributor
63 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012 via mobile

Room was large,clean and met my expectations in every way. The breakfast was good. The cooked to order eggs were perfect. For sucha simple item as eggs over easy, it's surprising how many restaurants can't get it right. They got it right here!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
97 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

I stayed one night in this Hilton Garden Inn. The King room was roomy and clean and the furnishings were in good shape. The bathroom has only a shower. Bed was very comfortable.

I appreciated being recognized as a Hilton Honors member and there was free bottled water in the room for membership.

The Internet worked well.

Breakfast buffet was good in the morning.

Staff was overall nice, although they were busy when I checked in.

I would recommend this Hilton Garden Inn.

Room Tip: Ask for an even numbered room and it will face the parking lot instead of the busy road on the other...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lee, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

I needed a place to stay in West Palm Beach from November 13 - 17, 2012 and was looking for something reasonably priced. I was pleasantly surprised with the comforts and staff at the Hilton Garden Inn. I felt very much at home and the staff were all so nice and helpful from Ashlee the General Manager to Kevin, Joseph, Steve and Luisa.
If all you need to get to is City Place or the Kravitz Center, then you can get there using the hotel's free shuttle bus. Also, they will pick you up at the airport.
I would definitely stay at the hotel the next time I am in West Palm Beach.

Room Tip: I was in Room 320, it was nice but the a/c was too noisy. The next day I was moved to Room 310, a/c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern California
Level Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Got a rate here from Priceline. Tricky to find the entrance but if you just drive through Hampton Inn parking you'll reach Hiltons Parking lot. Our room was strange... because it had blotches of 'touch-up' (I'm guessing) paint on the walls and the refridgerator hummed all night long. I could have notified someone to move to another room (405) but when you put the air on it drowns it out. You can tell that the bathrooms had been updated some what recently becuase they felt pretty modern. The bedding was nice and the bathroom amenities are "Bath and Body Works" nice :)

In room coffee maker, refridgerator and microwave as well. Not to bad for the rate we were able to get and NO we never heard any airplanes and we were here the weekend of Hurricane Sandy (Halloween) Staff very pleasant, from my phone calls leading up to our trip to while we were in-house. Housekeeping were extremely nice several times we needed more sugar and cream and they were alway obliging. There was a Halloween party going on that Saturday night but it must've ended early because we didn't 'hear' them only saw them in the hallway LOL

Not far at all from Cityplace and Clemetis Street so keep this in mind if you are looking to be near most everything.

They also have a small lounge with a flat screen TV that you can watch sports but they don't have NFL Ticket so I didn't go I just saw guests sitting there several times chilling with the Bartender. When next in the area I might be inclined to stay here again.

Respectfully Reviewed

Room Tip: Rooms facing Australian look out over a corporate park with what looks like a man made pond... it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012 via mobile

First, don't let the close proximity to the PBI airport scare you. This is a fantastic Hilton Garden Inn. We stayed here for three nights and were impressed with the quiet, relaxing rooms, the quaint pool area, and the easy access to the highway. The hotel is tucked away on an office park which makes it a bit tricky to find but the hunt is worth it.

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

We stayed here with my family for 2 nights. Like every other HGI, excellent. Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, great and helpful staff. Perfect location, close to I-95 and near the coast as well. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West ...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 745 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 365 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#13 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 664 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
#5 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 602 reviews
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach - Central
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Pa...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 666 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center
Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport C...
#12 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#10 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#12 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport is ideally situated near exciting attractions such as Downtown Palm Beach, City Place and Kravis Center. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free onsite parking, free property-wide WiFi and onsite restaurant. Start your day off right with a made-to-order breakfast from Great American Grill. Keep up your routine at our 24-hour fitness center. Each guestroom of our Palm Beach Airport boasts the Hilton Garden Sleep System® beds, flat-screen TVs, microwaves and mini-fridges. Stay productive while on the road with free in-room WiFi, large workspace and room service. End your busy day in Palm Beach with refreshments from the Lounge or relax by the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.