We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT!! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 25%
Ranked #3 of 33 hotels in West Palm Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
New York
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT!! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

We booked through Expedia (airfare+hotel+car), so we got a good value. My fiancee and I stayed 6 nights over Labor Day weekend Aug/Sept. The hotel had everything we like: comfortable bed, lots of pillows, nice towels, nice looking bathroom and room furnishings--the kind of room you feel GREAT coming "home" to. ALL staff were friendly, helpful, professional and personable. We enjoyed being in and beside the pool (which includes a large covered area--you can enjoy your breakfast outside I suppose--it was a bit warm to do that in August.) Breakfast buffet is a good deal: hot ($10) or cold ($6)--either includes home-made muffins--yum! Hot includes eggs to order including delicious, well-made omelets. Other pros: Free coffee/tea 24 hours. Free cookies in the late afternoon. Dependable business center to print out tourist info, directions, etc. Convenient location. Free shuttle to City Place--once there you can ride a free trolley to Clematis Street. No cons. (To drive to the hotel, turn on Worthington and make a right--pass the Hampton Inn--the Hilton Garden Inn is right next to it.)

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    107
    58
    26
    11
    4
See reviews for
36
51
23
78
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

Booked this location thru AMEX travel services. Everything was great from the price, location, rooms, cleanliness, staff, and amenities (for a basic airport hotel they were great.) When i stay in hotels i like it easy....the hilton was very easy and very accommodating. The rooms were excellent, very clean, flat screen and all the works. my one room complaint was that there is no in-room safe. but obviously that is not a deal-breaker. The staff was extremely well presented and attended to any requests, shout out to Shenette (ck spelling?). the free parking and wi-fi was also great...it def influences my decisions when i choose a hotel. i look forward to visiting wpb again and staying in the Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Captain Cook, Hawaii, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

I had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel this past weekend. The rooms were very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the walk-in shower was clean and very nice, the pillows were comfortable and it was very easy to connect to the internet.

In addition, the hotel staff was very professional and courteous. They always acknowledge you when you walked in to the hotel with a smile and nice welcoming feeling.

The hotel was very close to the downtown city place were there were a bunch of places to eat and the hotel was easy to find. Very close to the airport.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacao
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

Stayed here middle of July for one night with our 2 kids, check-in was good, room was clean, would stay here again in the future. The area is very nice, great shopping areas nearby. Cheesecake Factory and a Dirty Martini Bar within 5 minute walk.

Room Tip: Hotel is in walking distance of some nice shopping malls
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, IN
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

All hotel staff was courteous. Lobby, clean. Elevators, clean. Floors, clean. Rooms, spotless.

There is honestly not a single bad thing I can say. I have amazing luck at Garden Inn's across the country, and this is no exception. Close to the airport, close to business/work, and the city center and beach are right up the road.

Great place to stay, and would absolutely book here again, no question.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

I just stayed at this hotel (8/9 - 8/11) and I must say it was very relaxing. Super friendly staff. The pool is very nice. I did not get to try the breakfast buffet but I did try their complimentary coffee. It was delicious! The hotel is centrally located and only about 2 miles from Downtown City Place. Will definitely visit this hotel again!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2012

Steve, Erin, and Ryan are exemplery members of this wonderful team at the Hilton Garden Inn, located in West Palm Beach!! They made our stay enjoyable, fun, and worrry-hassle free. We've traveled around the country (and the globe) and this is now our favorite place to stay in West Palm (we travel there often for concerts and entertainment). Steve was great in helping us locate an item that was left in our room by mistake and we were able to receive it overnight!
Erin and Ryan were FANTASTIC at the bar and grill! The conversations held with all three staff were enjoyable and fun. The food,drinks, and company were great! Steve really does a great job managing this property and we look forward to seeing him again, soon!.
The complex was clean, neat, organized and easy to navigate. Housekeeping was always pleasant, on time, and respected our privacy when requested.
One more thing: we were in town for a concert - the hotel was PACKED and the staff just did an amazing job! To handle all those check ins/check outs, billing, customer breakfast orders, etc - all handled with grace, professionalism, smiles and a great sense of humor!
As locals living in Key West, we are pretty "picky" about where we stay. From now on, Hilton Garden Inn at West Palm has our vote and business for life! :-)

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport is ideally situated near exciting attractions such as Downtown Palm Beach, City Place and Kravis Center. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free onsite parking, free property-wide WiFi and onsite restaurant. Start your day off right with a made-to-order breakfast from Great American Grill. Keep up your routine at our 24-hour fitness center. Each guestroom of our Palm Beach Airport boasts the Hilton Garden Sleep System® beds, flat-screen TVs, microwaves and mini-fridges. Stay productive while on the road with free in-room WiFi, large workspace and room service. End your busy day in Palm Beach with refreshments from the Lounge or relax by the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Otel, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.