We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“forget the blues !!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Martini

Blue Martini
City Place, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #86 of 533 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Price range: $20 - $30
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“forget the blues !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

excellent happy hour food and very reasonable happy hour $ and great "down town" location at City Place also offers very good night life for upscale crowd $$ - inside and outside tables and bars

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    26
    8
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Punta Gorda, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Saturday late night entertaiment!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

This is the place to have a couple of drinks and unwind after a long day. The music is moving with live DJ playing the latest music and party goers dancing the night away.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The bartenders stole from us all night.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

This is a hard review to do, first of all the place is amazing. There is a stage behind the bar and the band that night was mesmerizing we loved them. We happemed to get good seats at the bar there were 4 of us girls on a long weekend vacation. We had fun, met a bunch of people, laughed alot and then we started noticing the bartenders stealing from us, we caught them 3 different times and then started to put our money away, we stayed because the band was so good, but we didn't tip them because they had a plenty good tip from us already, we'll never go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“After dinner drinks.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Went here for after dinner drinks. The place was very lively, live band and three bars. We sat outside and had our own little disco going on. The staff are excellent,

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Potomac
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Always Fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

They probably have the best happy hour in town. It's always fun to come here. The food is great. The drinks overflow and the crowd is friendly. Do you need anything else. Next time give it a try.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Martini also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Blue Martini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Martini, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.