We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“After dinner drinks.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Martini

Blue Martini
City Place, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #96 of 578 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $20 - $30
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“After dinner drinks.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Went here for after dinner drinks. The place was very lively, live band and three bars. We sat outside and had our own little disco going on. The staff are excellent,

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    25
    8
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
North Potomac
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Always Fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

They probably have the best happy hour in town. It's always fun to come here. The food is great. The drinks overflow and the crowd is friendly. Do you need anything else. Next time give it a try.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Great Lounge”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Love the Blue Martini! Great martinis and good bites. I don't go for the "clubbish" scene at night, I go for the happy hour which is very affordable 2 for 1 martinis and discounted apps. At those prices, it is the best cocktail hour in town.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Cigar and Martinni bar need I say more?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

Located right in the middle of all the fun of City Place is Blue Martinni, get there ealy if going on Friday night as this place fills up fast and waiting for a seat can take a bit, as the foods that good here and so is the entertainment. Loved loved loved this place.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Absolutely brilliant.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

Happy Hour is truly a happy hour with half price delicious cocktails and fantastic food
Wish we had something remotely similar in the UK
We had 3 cocktails, 2 glasses of wine a beer, flat bread and tender chicken all for 50 dollars. The cocktails are served in the shaker and fill more than one glass

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Martini also viewed

 

Been to Blue Martini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Martini, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.